Bitiba Reviews

2.71 Rating 7 Reviews
43 %
of reviewers recommend Bitiba

Write Your review

Tell us how Bitiba made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m waiting waiting still waiting on DPD who lost my stuff. Ordered two weeks ago and nothing received @ the moment
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Never to use Bitiba again if they use Yodel for deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Using the worse delivery ever Will never again buy from Bitiba.After the driver been lying for a couple days about not having access to my flat and then later saying it was delivered somewere having paid £40 for goods that now I need to wait for investigation to find out where was left and having to go and buy somewhere Not good at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awful service, used Yodel to deliver items ( everyone knows how shocking theses guys are) very very little customer service response. Wont use these again - stay local.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bitiba is a pet product company and I have used them several times for my dog 's food. Prices are very competitive. Delivery is very quick. I usually receive my order 48 hours from ordering. They keep in contact via email and notify customers when their order has been dispatched. I'd definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The website is easy to navigate making ordering easy. Delivery was speedy and items were well packaged. I felt the prices were fair for the items I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They supply all things pets. Excellent value re kitty litter. Superb choice of wet food and crunchies. I'm always happy when my Bitiba parcel arrives.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bitiba is rated 2.71 based on 7 reviews