bitmaindirect.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend bitmaindirect.com

Write Your review

Tell us how bitmaindirect.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My 4pc antmainers s19 pro are finally here ! The service was super fast and smooth, I really appreciate this attitude, keep going guys, thank you !
Posted 1 month ago
My first purchase, but I am Really satisfied with their service!
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service and really fast shipment ! My miners arrived and they are already installed ! I recommend their website !
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping. Good customer service. Nice prices. Perfect quality of products and smooth correspondence via emails. I recommend them !!!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered antminer s17 and it arrived very fast! Its working perfectly. The box was well packed and the purchase was made smoothly because of their professional customer service !
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy service to use. Delivered on time in good condition at price quoted. Very professional and responsive customer support. Thanks !
Posted 1 month ago
The best mining supplier I have used. The support I received was very professional and they were there to help me whit everything.
Recommend them !
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service and fast shipping. My miner arrived in good condition and its already working.
Definitely recommend them !
Posted 1 month ago
Trusted website.
I received my antminer fast and i am happy with the customer support that they have.
I recommend them !
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping perfect quality of their product and good customer service.
I trusted them and everything was smooth from payment to receiving of my order.
Posted 1 month ago
bitmaindirect.com is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews