https://bitmainexpress.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 14 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend https://bitmainexpress.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://bitmainexpress.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best retailers you can find online! Easy order process and fast shipping, reliable staff also. All you can ask for!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best retailer you can find online! Easy order process and fast shipping, reliable staff also. All you can ask for!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Iam very satisfied with my experience with Bitmainexpress, the shipping was fast and the team was responsive. Will order again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful support through the whole process. I will be delighted to shop from you again!
Posted 1 month ago
They are the biggest SCAMMERS you can find! All of their good reviews are completely fake and posted by them. Also they are claiming to be from the UK now, however they claimed to be from Bulgaria at first.. just look at the thread about their scamming activity on bitcointalk forum. They are fraudsters and scammers, be very careful!
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and fast shipping! Their staff is always happy to help.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast communication, reliable services, secure payments. What's not to like.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, Reliable, Secure. What more can you want?
Posted 3 months ago
Exceptional service! Fast responses and adequate staff behaviour.I personally think they are the best bimain vendors out there, comming from a loyal customer!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Really good customer service, the support team is always online answering any question I had, the products came as described and on time.
Posted 3 months ago
I just recieved my four Antminers S19 pro. Really happy and excited! Gonna start using hem immedietely, they came in perfect condition. The team at BitMainExpress.com is great, verry good custommer support and very fast and reliable shipping. I will order more from them!
Posted 3 months ago
Real happy with my new equipment fast delivery 100% secure payments
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, Secure, Reliable!
Posted 3 months ago
I receivedmy s19 miners in less than a week. Very good service. Would reccomend to everyone!
Posted 3 months ago
https://bitmainexpress.com is rated 4.71 based on 14 reviews