www.bitpluscapital.com Reviews

4.0 Rating 120 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend www.bitpluscapital.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.bitpluscapital.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
www.bitpluscapital.com 3 star review on 12th April 2024
Erin Allen
www.bitpluscapital.com 1 star review on 11th March 2024
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
In the perilous world of online trading, my journey took an unexpected and devastating turn when I fell victim to the deceitful practices of bitplusCapital. With a heavy heart, I found myself defrauded of a substantial sum of $37k, a loss that shook the very foundation of my financial stability and trust in the system. Amidst the despair and uncertainty, a glimmer of hope emerged in the form of TriEvalScom.TriEvalScom, with their sterling reputation and unwavering commitment to justice, swiftly became my beacon of hope in the darkest of times. Their team of dedicated professionals didn't just offer lip service; they provided tangible solutions and relentless support throughout the entire ordeal
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Most cryptocurrency transactions are recorded on blockchain ledgers, using unique addresses to identify users. With the right tools and expertise, tracing a scammer is more possible than you might believe. Go to google and Do your research about blockchain ledgers and consult Rustik Cyber Hack Service for crypto recovery assistance. HOW TO SUCCESSFULLY RECOVER STOLEN CRYPTO FROM SCAMMERS/ HIRE RUSTIK CYBER HACK SERVICE The journey to recovery starts with a simple conversation. When you reach out to Rustik Cyber Hack Service, they will take the time to understand your situation and assess the feasibility of recovering your lost Bitcoins. It's like a therapy session, but instead of talking about your childhood, you're discussing your digital assets. Once the recovery process begins, it's a team effort. You'll work closely with the experts at Rustik Cyber Hack Service, providing them with any information or evidence that could aid in the recovery. Remember, the more they know, the better equipped they are to work their magic. Behind the scenes, the wizards will be hard at work, employing their arsenal of recovery techniques and strategies. From tracking down transactions to leveraging forensic analysis, they leave no digital stone unturned. It's like watching a CSI episode, but instead of solving a murder, they're bringing back your lost investments. Throughout the recovery process, Rustik Cyber Hack Service will keep you in the loop. They understand the anxiety that comes with reclaiming your lost Bitcoins, so they'll provide regular updates and answer any questions you might have. It's like having a personal hotline to the magical realm of Bitcoin recovery. Rustik Cyber Hack Service has experience navigating the intricate world of blockchain transactions when it comes to retrieving lost Bitcoin investments. The team of professionals thoroughly examines the blockchain to track and examine transactions, detecting any possible weaknesses or openings that could be exploited for financial gain. Their comprehension of the nuances of blockchain technology enables them to offer their clients efficient solutions. Recovering lost Bitcoin investments involves dealing with legal and regulatory frameworks. Rustik Cyber Hack Service has a team of legal experts who are well-versed in the ever-evolving world of cryptocurrency laws and regulations. They understand the legal nuances and can guide clients through the necessary steps to ensure a successful recovery. With their expertise, Rustik Cyber Hack Service ensures that their clients are on the right side of the law throughout the recovery process. So, the next time you find yourself in the unfortunate position of losing your Bitcoin investments, remember that there is no better recovery team than Rustik Cyber Hack Service. They have the expertise, the dedication, and the flair for wizardry to bring your virtual riches back to life. Cal Rustik Cyber Hack Service on Email: (rustikcyberhackservice@ gmail. com) Get more information on Web site: RUSTIKCYBERHACKSERVICE. COM and easily reach out to Rustik Cyber Hack Service through WhatsApp + 1.38.63.48.78.38 and Telegram: @rustikcyberhackservice Cyber security Advertising agency #CryptoSafety #ScamAwareness #BlockchainSecurity
www.bitpluscapital.com 3 star review on 12th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Scam. Cabot withdraw funds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This has been an eye opener to me that there are hackers out there with genuine intention to be of help to people and not to take from them. I fall for a crypto phishing scam that denied me assess to my crypto investment worth around $375,000 in total. All effort deployed ends up taking more from me and makes the whole process frustrating. I had practically given up on this until I looked up an AD page that directed me to a team called hackspeditous. I reached out to them through the email; (hackspeditously @ gmail .com) and this happens to be the breakthrough I have been praying and looking out for. After I had reached out, I got the feedback I desire after few hours, some details were requested and I am glad that was provided. In less than two weeks, this’s the earliest feedback I had gotten when I have been trying to get these funds back. I can’t help it but to say it to everyone out there, how helpful the hackspeditous team has been and how glad I am not to have hesitated to contact them. You can contact them through email; (hackspeditously @ gmail. com) or Whatsapp: +1 5 6 7 2 4 6 3 1 1 7
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
High Liquidity on BitPlus Capital is a game-changer for crypto tradin'! It has made my tradin' experience so much better. The fast transactions and ample liquidity have helped me execute trades quickly and profitably.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceptional! BitPlus Capital's low fees have changed the online trading landscape. This company understands the importance of keeping costs low, ensuring traders like me can navigate the markets with ease and confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
. Recently, I invested in cryptocurrency and ended up losing around $230,000. I tried to recover my losses but spent an additional $18,000 in the process. I had given up until I came across an online ad that directed me to a team of experts who could help. I sent an email to the contact link provided, (hackspeditously @ gmail. com), and received a response within a few hours. The team requested some details and information to assist with my request, and within a week, I was able to recoup my losses thanks to the Hackspeditous team. If you ever find yourself in a similar situation, feel free to contact the team. You can reach them through email at (hackspeditously @ gmail .com) or on WhatsApp at +1 5 6 7 2 4 6 3 1 1 7. I'm grateful to have found them, and I hope they'll be able to help you too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The speed at which BitPlus Capital executes orders has had a profound impact on my trading journey. Their rapid order processing has enabled me to execute trades with unparalleled efficiency. While their execution speed is exemplary, I do wish they had more educational resources to support traders at all levels
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BitPlus Capital has truly exceeded my expectations with their tight spread, that's hard to come by in the trading industry. It's like they've unlocked the secret to success! With significantly reduced transaction costs, I can finally focus on executing winning trades, knowing that high fees won't eat up my profits.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pressured into putting more and more money into the system and taking out loans. Not following procedures, hard to contact and when time to withdraw profits, ask for more money knowing you have given all initially to attain account status. Do not use this web site as you will lose money not gain profits. It’s an unprofessional organisation praying on vulnerable investors who only wish to make a small profit to make their lives better but have it dashed and left in debt.. if this is not a scam it’s a bad company. Stay clear
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cannot remove cash and really arrogant staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bitplus Capital impresses with its diverse selection of investment portfolios, providing traders with versatile tools for various scenarios. However, the platform's exclusivity to cryptocurrencies limits its appeal. Adding multilingual support and expanding asset offerings beyond crypto would enhance accessibility and cater to a broader audience. By diversifying its offerings, Bitplus Capital can better accommodate the diverse needs and preferences of traders worldwide.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've been using BitPlus Capital's Bitcoin Converter for a while now, and boy, it's a game-changer! It helps me keep track of my Bitcoin value in real-time. The interface is user-friendly and the conversion process is seamless
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bitplus Capital impresses with its Order Books, boasting top-tier liquidity, facilitating seamless exchanges of various digital assets like Bitcoin, Ethereum, EOS, and more. However, the platform's limited focus solely on cryptocurrencies may restrict diversification opportunities for traders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BitPlus Capital has truly transformed the way I trade with its outstanding leverage feature. The high-leverage options available have boosted my trading potential tremendously. I'm consistently making profitable trades thanks to the excellent leverage provided, giving me the advantage I need to succeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ITS A SCAM!!! BEWARE ... the good reviews on here are fake, they have obviously not tried to withdraw money yet. AVOID at all costs!
www.bitpluscapital.com 1 star review on 11th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The customer support team is like a constant guiding light. However, the absence of a demo for newbies is like reading a book without the first chapter. Still, BitPlus Capital is the plot twist in my trading novel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've tried various crypto trading platforms in the past, but none of them come close to what BitPlus Capital offers. Their daily crypto signals are simply unmatched. I've been able to make profitable trades day after day, thanks to their accurate predictions. BitPlus Capital has truly simplified the crypto trading process for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found this chapter to be particularly interesting as someone who has been involved in the world of cryptocurrency. I initially had doubts about it but eventually started taking it seriously in 2020. I joined an investment scheme that was doing well from 2020 to 2022. However, in the early months of 2023, a series of glitches occurred, putting me at risk of losing over $150,000 worth of crypto assets. Unfortunately, all the methods I tried to fix the issue were unsuccessful. As a result, I started looking for alternative solutions and came across the Hackspeditous team. I reached out to them via email at (hackspeditously @ gmail. com), and they responded promptly, assuring me that they could help. Within a week, they were able to recover all my lost funds. I can't express how grateful I am to have found the Hackspeditous team. They have given me confidence that successful transactions can be made in the cyber and crypto world without any prejudice. I highly recommend contacting them at (hackspeditously @ gmail. com) or via Whatsapp at +1 5 6 7 2 4 6 3 1 1 7 if you're facing any issues in the cyber or crypto world.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have a deep understanding of the highly unpredictable and thrilling nature of the crypto space. As an avid crypto enthusiast, I joined a crypto program through a Telegram link and made decent profits for about six months. However, I soon started experiencing glitches, which ultimately led to me being denied access to my assets worth over $180,000. I tried reaching out to the team for help, but they refused to assist without me paying more money, despite the fact that I had already lost a significant amount. I knew I needed to seek external help, and that's when I found the HACKSPEDITOUS team. I reached out to them via email (hackspeditously @ gmail .com), and they responded within a few hours. They were able to help me recover my funds in just one week of correspondence. Not only that, but they have also helped me secure my future crypto assets. If you ever find yourself in a similar situation, I highly recommend you reach out to the HACKSPEDITOUS team. They are always available to provide expert assistance and support. You can contact them via email (hackspeditously @ gmail .com) or Whatsapp at +1 5 6 7 2 4 6 3 1 1 7. Don't hesitate to get in touch with them – they will provide you with 100% reliable assistance every time you need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
www.bitpluscapital.com is rated 4.0 based on 120 reviews