Black Pearl Tire Coating Reviews

4.67 Rating 15 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Black Pearl Tire Coating
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Black Pearl Tire Coating  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+447557365818

Email:

hello@blackpearltirecoating.co.uk

Location:

Firlea Tetbury road Sherston Wiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Pearl Tire Coating made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bit difficult to comment as despite "Next Day" delivery, it didn't arrive...
Posted 7 months ago
hi

as you are in Ireland and royal mail don't offer next day to Ireland its imposable and we only say next day for UK mainlands you did receive the order within 2 days which still very good

many thanks, tom
Posted 6 months ago
What an excellent product. As my tyres are only a couple of weeks old I used the Kerosene on them, sprayed on and wiped around and amazing how clean that got the rubber.

I then went for the matt dressing for my tyres and chose the applicator instead of the roller but as mine are low profile tyres 235/35/19, I found the applicator too big as it was hard to not get it on the edge of the alloy so I cut one of my own sponge applicators to size and it was perfect.

What a finish it left though!!!!

A little went a long way. I think in total, the 4 tyres were coated 3 times each from the 30ml bottle.

Now to measure its durability but definitely holding up well so far after a month
Black Pearl Tire Coating  5 star review on 4th October 2019
Posted 7 months ago
perfect be back soon with an order ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 👍
Posted 10 months ago
Black pearl gives that great finished look!!!
Posted 1 year ago
This product delivers! It does exactly what it says, and does it well! I applied this on my tires in April 2018 and it is just now wearing off in December 2018. Over 6 months of tire shine without the need to reapply. Fantastic! I also applied this to my cowl trim in April 2018 as well. My vehicle isn’t garage kept. This product is still going strong on my cowl! I can’t recommend this product enough! Will be buying more to restock soon.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using this product since its debut and is nothing short of of amazing...though, tires must be prepped with an anal exuberance or poor results may render disappointment
Posted 1 year ago
I have used many tyre products yet none have the durability that this offers, this is now my second order and can say it lasted the 6 months that was promised, I will never use a different product 5* over the moon cheers :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great products - takes a little effort to prep correctly but once done the results are great - Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Product works well, however the after sales is terrible. Asked about tracking as I did not receive my package. I was told everything is okay from their end.

Not what I asked, asked again for tracking completely ignored. Postage cost £5.00 extra.
A product is only as good as your sales and aftercare team. Fix that you'll be on for a winner.
Posted 1 year ago
Finally found time to try out the sample Robert sent us. Very impressed with the product. We will certainly be offering this service to our clients.
The photo is of my personal vehicle, Im not a big lover of glossy tire dressings, so I mixed gloss and matte together to get a satin finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and durability. Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and durability. Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
What can I say... This stuff is amazing. I mixed up 70% matte and 30% gloss. Made sure my tires were REALLY clean. Started applying to my front passenger side tire and found myself wiping it off the paint quite a bit on the fender as I don't have much of a gap. For the remainder of the tires I went to the trouble of masking he fender and wheels and made the process much easier. The results were better than I could have imagined and the matte/gloss combo was perfect. Looking forward to seeing how they hold up during a PNW winter with LOTS of rain.
Posted 2 years ago
This SUV started with 2 coats of gloss with 100 miles on odometer in 2016, now gets one refresh coat every 6-months and looks great. This is the winter beast ... salt, chemicals and extreme cold have not negatively impacted the appearance when you have a good solid base layer.
Posted 2 years ago
Robert Black Pearl is awesome
Posted 2 years ago
Black Pearl Tire Coating is rated 4.67 based on 15 reviews