your Blind Lunch Meeting Reviews

4.78 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend your Blind Lunch Meeting
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is just a test
(Webinar123) - Posted 3 months ago
Blind lunch is a fantastic idea! Had a nice talk.
Posted 4 months ago
I like the option to talk to someone that I would usually have never met or taken the time to get to know. It makes sense to network with people in these times. Usually, you can find an interesting topic with everyone.
Posted 4 months ago
My goal in these conversations is to have at least one takeaway/new insight. That happened here. Thanks for setting it up!
Posted 4 months ago
Had a great and interesting first blind lunch meeting. Great experience and already looking forward to the next one.
Posted 4 months ago
Great to do some digital networking.
Posted 4 months ago
I had my Blind Lunch Meeting with Romain from Berlin. He is a very nice and analytical person, whom I had an interesting talk about the internationalization process of e-commerce businesses. It helped me to think a bit deeper about how we are operating at the moment. If we are planning to head into the french market in the future. Then Romain could help us with setting up a roadmap for that market because this is his speciality. I am sure he will be very successful with his new consulting business and I am glad that we connected.
Posted 4 months ago
Super spannendes Gespräch, neuen Kooperationspartner gefunden.
Posted 4 months ago
This was great Shane. Wonderful idea. We had to switch to Skype because, for some reason that I can’t explain, my camera didn’t start.
I’d like to add Thursday’s too. Is that possible?
Posted 4 months ago
your Blind Lunch Meeting is rated 4.78 based on 9 reviews