blitzwebsolution.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 71 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend blitzwebsolution.com

Write Your review

Tell us how blitzwebsolution.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
blitzwebsolution.com 1 star review on 14th August 2023
Anonymous
blitzwebsolution.com 1 star review on 14th August 2023
Anonymous
blitzwebsolution.com 1 star review on 14th August 2023
Anonymous
blitzwebsolution.com 1 star review on 14th August 2023
Anonymous
blitzwebsolution.com 1 star review on 14th August 2023
Anonymous
blitzwebsolution.com 1 star review on 14th August 2023
Anonymous
blitzwebsolution.com 5 star review on 23rd June 2023
Jamie Osullivan
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They definitely provided the best online solutions. These people designed my website, and it was a pleasure to deal with them. This is a really professional organization.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Blitz is a one-stop shop for all things web design, marketing, and content. They manage everything for my project, and I feel so much better now that they've taken over. Sales have increased as well, so keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their website design services are of the highest quality. They quickly created a website for me that had all of the features I had requested. Exceptional services!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For me, Blitz Online Solutions created a very functional web application. The user interface is fantastic. It's really easy to use and interactive. It has given me more exposure and has already led in numerous downloads. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In addition to my logo design notion, I had to try out the numerous web solutions because they were wonderful. I received a few small "redos" for my website as a "complimentary gift." It's amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The website design services are of the highest quality. They quickly created a website for me that had all of the features I had requested. Exceptional services!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They have a fantastic customer-centric attitude. Despite the fact that my work came a little late, the quality was outstanding. In the future, I plan to work with them again. Thank you so much, team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unique logo designing services. Everything looks perfect and the colour pallet is exactly how I expected. Thanks to your well-versed logo designer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good at SEO and keyword optimization. Everything was handled with dedication. Quality was maintained. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their website design services are top class. They made me a website really quick and it had all the features I had asked them to add to my website. Beyond amazing services!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love your teams designing skills. Appreciable! 5 stars for your team and one extra point for such amazing services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
blitzwebsolution.com is rated 4.6 based on 71 reviews