blitzwebsolution.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 71 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend blitzwebsolution.com

Write Your review

Tell us how blitzwebsolution.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
blitzwebsolution.com 1 star review on 14th August 2023
Anonymous
blitzwebsolution.com 1 star review on 14th August 2023
Anonymous
blitzwebsolution.com 1 star review on 14th August 2023
Anonymous
blitzwebsolution.com 1 star review on 14th August 2023
Anonymous
blitzwebsolution.com 1 star review on 14th August 2023
Anonymous
blitzwebsolution.com 1 star review on 14th August 2023
Anonymous
blitzwebsolution.com 5 star review on 23rd June 2023
Jamie Osullivan
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AVOID THIS COMPANY On February 13, 2024, I paid Blitz Web Solutions/Blitz Websites/American Web Coders/Branding Agency INC (They are one and the same) an amount of $1150 that was 50% in advance to design a website. The payment was made and confirmed with companies credit card. The package offered was Bussiness Pro Package, that includes Unlimited Pages Website Custom 2D Explainer Video Animation Voice Over & Sound Effects Professional Script Writing Storyboard Creation UI / UX Interactive & Dynamic HD Design SEO Meta Tags Liquid Responsive Custom WP (or) Custom PHP Development jQuery Slider Banner Custom Made Banner Designs Multiple Stock Images Unlimited Revisions Special Hoover Effects Content Management System (CMS) Online Appointment/Scheduling/Online Ordering Integration (Optional) Online Payment Integration (Optional) Multi Lingual (Optional) Custom Dynamic Forms (Optional) Signup Area (For Newsletters, Offers etc.) Search Bar Live Feeds of Social Networks integration (Optional) Google Friendly Sitemap Image alt text SEO Internal Linking Search Engine Submission Complete W3C Certified HTML Industry Specified Team of Expert Designers and Developers Complete Deployment Dedicated Accounts Manager 100% Ownership Rights 100% Satisfaction Guarantee 100% Unique Design Guarantee 100% Money Back Guarantee FREE On Page & Technical SEO long list for a product but totally poor delivering what 50% was supposed to cover. Basically we received 2 templates that can be done by my 15 years old daughters in WIX or GoDaddy. After waiting for 2 weeks and receiving emails asking for the rest of the money I had cancel the service because the PM Ethan never send anything different than 2 templates of front page with no wording or text related to the 10 pictures not related to our business sent. when I asked for my money back , they keep calling and sending emails apologizing for the poor design but we had decided at that point that we just want our "Money back Guarantee" as they mentioned on their website. Long story short, They took our money and according to one of their supervisors " His time trying to solve my concern was more than $2000 an hour" and they are not going to reimbursed any money. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY. Blitz Web design is fraudulent and should be avoided to protect your sanity and money.. They will hurt you to the core and tell you to go to hell. We work hard to make money in a decent way but they don't share the same principles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Blitzweb Solution is an ultimate solution for all my website design and development need. I got my website built with them and they did the best job according to my ideas. Thanks Rob and Blitz.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had an outstanding experience working with Blitz Web Solution. They not only met the deadline but also crafted a visually appealing and functional website. Their expertise and dedication to customer satisfaction make them ultimate choice for web design needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Blitz Web Solutions exceeded my expectations! Their team demonstrated exceptional expertise, delivering a stunning website that perfectly represents my business. They were responsive, creative, and professional throughout the process. Highly recommend for anyone seeking top-notch web solutions!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Incompetent Website Developer Back in March I signed up with Rob Hendricks from Blitz to create a new website for me. I'm in the Home Improvement industry. He told me that it would take less then a month to create it. A few days later I speak to Steve Phoenix, who tells me he's the project manager going to be creating the website for me. I explained to him about the company and gave him details of the work that I do. After weeks of going back and forth about the design. things were moving extremely slow. I don't think they ever created a website for contractors before. I told them what I was looking for with videos and pictures and content. and they didn't understand. Steve Charged me a extra $1000. to add the content to the website which I didn't realize was already included. After about a month i get a call from Alex, who tells me that now he is handling the website moving forward. by now a second month has passed and its still not even close to being done. then I get a call from Marcelina Tisch and she tells me she's the manager and will be taking over from now on. All of this time I've been telling them that I also need my key words entered into the content to be used for the SEO which is supposed to all be included in the price of the website. After another month or so Steve Pheonix calls me and tells me that he's back in charge and will be handling everything. Marcelina had told me that Brian will be handling all of the SEO Key words and the content for the website. After two weeks he did NOTHING. Steve just keeps trying to sell me every extra. I told him I'm not spending anything else with him, that he should read the original contract. every else he was trying to upsell me was part of the original contract; CMS, Maintenance, SEO and any other changes to the website. Its NOW 6 MONTHS LATER and still not done. After Steve found out that everything should be included, he passed over the website to a "New Manager" Mark Ryder, who now tells me that He's going to handle everything himself. The website is getting close to being done and I find out that its not Mobile Friendly, Mark tells me that its not part of my original contract-which I completely discussed with the original Salesman Rob. Now the new manager wants to charge me an additional $760. to make the site mobile friendly. they already owe me back the extra $1000. that they double charged me for the content. I'm still waiting for it to be finished and all the SEO keywords to be incorporated into the content. I need the CMS so I can edit the website easily, without being a programmer, and making it mobile friendly. Now 2 weeks later September 1, 2023 The so-called owner of the company, Devin Stall calls me and try to Extort another $3,000. from me. He says that if I don't pay him another $3,000. by Monday Sept. 4th my website will be useless. In the 2 weeks since I left this original review, nobody has finished my website. The changes weren't made. Nothing has been done for the Seo Either. On my original contract it states that I have a 100% Money Back Satisfaction Guarantee. I now have asked the "owner" to just refund my original money. He said that he won't and that if i don't pay him the additional $3,000. he'll shut down the website. Blitz is a Joke of a company. Nobody works from any office and all the website designers don't know what they're doing. The entire management personnel: Including Rob Hendricks, Steve Phoenix, Marcelina Tish, Alex, Brian Dean and the So-Called Owner Devin Stall Have been a total disappointment from the very beginning of this project. It's now going on 8 months, and it's still not done, and nothing has been done with the SEO for over 2 months now that my website has been live. Nobody cares about customer service, and only tries to keep up selling you things that should be part of creating a website. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY they will just RIP YOU OFF!!! The Company is writing Fake Reviews themselves, and Marcelina is marking them useful herself. If i Could leave a 0 Star Review I would. Now on Sept. 8, 2023 the owner, Devis Stall is trying to still Extort more money from me and i wont pay him any more money. He had shut down my website for not giving him more money. I have a contract with them, which they have not lived up to. There's still so many things wrong with the website and they still haven't done the SEO work that they were supposed to do. The owner wont give me my Domain name and all the rights to the website as per our contract. He wont refund my money, even though I have a 100% Money Back Satisfaction Guarantee as stated on my contract. The District Attorney, Consumer Affairs and the Police are investigating this company for internet Fraud. They Don't Have A Physical Address as they claim to. Just Stay Away and find a Real Website developer, Before Your their next VICTIM !!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Back in March I signed up with Rob Hendricks from Blitz to create a new website for me. i'm in the Home Improvement industry. He told me that it would take less then a month to create it. A few days later I speak to Steve Phoenix, who tells me he's the project manager going to be creating the website for me. I explained to him about the company and gave him details of the work that I do. After weeks of going back and forth about the design. things were moving extremely slow. I don't think they ever created a website for contractors before. I told them what I was looking for with videos and pictures and content. and they didn't understand. Steve Charged me a extra $1000. to add the content to the website which I didn't realize was already included. After about a month i get a call from Alex, who tells me that now he is handling the website moving forward. by now a second month has passed and its still not even close to being done. then I get a call from Marcelina Tisch and she tells me she's the manager and will be taking over from now on. All of this time I've been telling them that I also need my key words entered into the content to be used for the SEO which is supposed to all be included in the price of the website. After another month or so Steve Pheonix calls me and tells me that he's back in charge and will be handling everything. Marcelina had told me that Brian will be handling all of the SEO Key words and the content for the website. After two weeks he did NOTHING. Steve just keeps trying to sell me every extra. I told him i'm not spending anything else with him, that he should read the original contract. every else he was trying to upsell me was part of the original contract; CMS, Maintenance, SEO and any other changes to the website. Its NOW 6 MONTHS LATER and still not done. After Steve found out that everything should be included, he passed over the website to a "New Manager" Mark Ryder, who now tells me that He's going to handle everything himself. The website is getting close to being done and I find out that its not Mobile Friendly, Mark tells me that its not part of my original contract-which I completely discussed with the original Salesman Rob. Now the new manager wants to charge me an additional $760. to make the site mobile friendly. they already owe me back the extra $1000. that they double charged me for the content. I'm still waiting for it to be finished and all the SEO keywords to be incorporated into the content. I need the CMS so I can edit the website easily, without being a programmer, and making it mobile friendly. Date of experience: August 15, 2023 Now 2 weeks later September 1, 2023 The so-called owner of the company, Devin Stall calls me and try to Extort another $3,000. from me. He says that if I don't pay him another $3,000. by Monday Sept. 4th my website will be useless. In the 2 weeks since I left this original review, nobody has finished my website. The changes weren't made. Nothing has been done for the Seo Either. On my original contract it states that I have a 100% Money Back Satisfaction Guarantee. I now have asked the "owner" to just refund my original money. He said that he won't and that if i don't pay him the additional $3,000. he'll shut down the website. Blitz is a Joke of a company. Nobody works from any office and all the website designers don't know what they're doing. The entire management personnel: Including Rob Hendricks, Steve Phoenix, Marcelina Tish, Alex, Brian Dean and the So-Called Owner Devin Stall Have been a total disappointment from the very beginning of this project. It's now going on 8 months, and it's still not done, and nothing has been done with the SEO for over 2 months now that my website has been live. Nobody cares about customer service, and only tries to keep up selling you things that should be part of creating a website. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY they will just RIP YOU OFF!!! The Company is writing Fake Reviews themselves, and Marcelina is marking them useful herself. If i Could leave a 0 Star Review I would.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Blitz Web Solutions transformed my makeup business with their exceptional eCommerce service. They skillfully crafted an online store that beautifully showcases our products, making shopping a breeze for our customers. Their team's expertise and dedication ensured a seamless and stunning online shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
What this company did to my Husband… What this company did to my Husband Soren and our family was unforgivable. We had spent so much time and money working with this company just for them to scam us in the worst way, almost breaking up our family and having to watch my husband go through so Much blaming him self. This company and the individuals orchestrating this scam needs to be stoped Reading all the negative reviews and relishing that this is still happening to so many people. Please help us in sharing this so something could be done about them.
blitzwebsolution.com 1 star review on 14th August 2023 blitzwebsolution.com 1 star review on 14th August 2023 blitzwebsolution.com 1 star review on 14th August 2023 blitzwebsolution.com 1 star review on 14th August 2023 blitzwebsolution.com 1 star review on 14th August 2023 blitzwebsolution.com 1 star review on 14th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This company did an excellent job at helping me direct my new business in right direction, I had no knowledge or experience on the steps of starting up And Morgan gave and helped me with the guidance I needed to start up an successful business, I trust this company and will continue my works with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Their website design services are top class. They made me a website really quick and it had all the features I had asked them to add to my website. Beyond amazing services!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Their website design services are top class. They made me a website really quick and it had all the features I had asked them to add to my website. Beyond amazing services!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mark Ryder is always going above and beyond to help my business. Mark is always so patient and is willing to make his clients as satisfied as possible until their project is perfect. Mark consults me in providing the best possible action for my business. He’s very knowledgeable in all things business development and really makes sure I am getting the best possible experience. I can go to him for new ideas and is always great at bringing my ideas to fruition.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
For me, Blitz Web Solutions created a very functional web application. The user interface is fantastic. It's really easy to use and interactive. It has given me more exposure and has already led in numerous downloads. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Blitz is a one-stop shop for all things web design, marketing, and content. They manage everything for my project, and I feel so much better now that they've taken over. Sales have increased as well, so keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Blitz web solutions has been instrumental in enhancing our online presence through their outstanding digital marketing services. Their team developed a comprehensive strategy tailored to our business objectives and implemented it with precision. From social media campaigns to search engine optimization, their expertise has helped us attract a wider audience and generate significant leads. Working with Blitz Web Solutions has been a game-changer for our business, and we look forward to continuing our partnership in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am extremely satisfied with the web design and development services provided by Blitz Web Solutions. They took the time to understand my business needs and created a visually stunning and user-friendly website that perfectly represents my brand. The team was professional, responsive, and delivered the project within the given timeframe. I highly recommend Blitz Web Solutions for anyone looking for top-notch web design and development services.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Blitz Web Solution making a web portal for our corporation is one of the best decisions we have made this year. We are able to conduct procedures seamlessly and with a more significant focus.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ever since the B2C web portal development by Blitz Web Solution, our online business has been soaring. It covers us on the fronts such as communication, user experience, and manageability in one place. We will suggest it to each one in the business sphere to try web portal development from this company.
blitzwebsolution.com 5 star review on 23rd June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am thrilled to share my experience with Brand Blitz Web Solutions and the exceptional website service they provided. From the moment I approached them with my vision for a website, they demonstrated a remarkable level of professionalism and expertise. The team at Brand Blitz Web Solutions truly understands the importance of a captivating and functional website in today's digital landscape. They took the time to listen to my specific requirements and goals, ensuring that every aspect of my website reflected my brand identity perfectly. Their attention to detail was impeccable, and their creativity shone through in every element of the design. The website they created for me was not only visually stunning but also user-friendly, making it easy for visitors to navigate and find the information they need.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Blitz is by far the most impressive and professional marketing advertising business building company I have ever come across. Their unlimited revision option is simply amazing. Go with blitz, you will be 100% satisfied with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
blitzwebsolution.com is rated 4.6 based on 71 reviews