https://www.blitzwebsolution.com/ Reviews

4.7 Rating 36 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.blitzwebsolution.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.blitzwebsolution.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This company has hijacked my project and sniffled ongoing work that involves a community. I honestly regret ever contacting this company. Im out of money and no website and time. I now have to look for a new company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These reviews here are fake. The reputation of this company is beneath your shoe. I HAVE PAID THIS GUYS HERE NAMELY RAY, JORDAN AND RON. ANY OF THEM BE CAREFUL THIS IS A NEW WAY OF SCAMMING PEOPLE. THE CONTRACT THAT THEY WERE SUPPOSED TO SATISFY AND DELIVER MY WEBSITE THEY DISREGARDED. NOW ITS WEEKS AND WEEKS AND I DONT HAVE MY PRODUCT THAT I PAID FOR. IM LOOKING ON REPORTING THEM TO FRAUD AGENCIES KNLINE SO THEY CAN BE REMOVED
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Blitz Web Solution is a pro at making your brand globally recognized. I took their help to increase my brand recognition, and the results were fabulous. They really strive to produce the best brand-specific marketing strategies. Their marketing strategies made my brand widely recognized and hiked up my sales, for which I am really grateful. Five stars from my side, and I refer Blitz Web Solution to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am a loyal customer of Blitz Web Solution as I have been working with them for a whole year now. They have developed multiple websites for our clients. I have always admired their unique themes and design. Thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am an entrepreneur and wanted to spread my brand awareness in the digital world. For this, I needed to create a full-fledged website with aesthetic features and fast site loading speed. I required a proper visual identity to let my targeted audience reach. I have so many ideas regarding this, but I was confused about which can be the best one. Also, I had a limited budget to convert all this into a reality. By keeping all this in mind, I started searching for the most affordable platform. I found the Blitz Web Solution. They offer multiple services to guarantee desired results that can take my business to the next level. They include logo design, web design, e-commerce solutions, website automation, video animation, mobile app development, search engine optimization, social media marketing, Pay Per Click. I hired them for video animation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have a full-fledged website with smooth site navigation. But I needed to upgrade my website. I wanted to increase its ranking and traffic score. In order to fulfill this aim, I required an affordable service for search engine optimization (SEO). There are several websites available on the internet for this purpose, but achieving the highest ranking is quite challenging. Technical SEO with on-site and off-site services are difficult to implement. Also, I didn’t have SEO expertise and useful solutions. That’s why I needed to hire professional assistance, and I choose Blitz Web Solution for this. They help me a lot from a marketing point of view as well. They suggested I upload high-quality content with a highly attractive visual such as video animation production.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ever since the B2C web portal development by Blitz Web Solution, our online business has been soaring. It covers us on the fronts such as communication, user experience, and manageability in one place. We will suggest it to each one in the business sphere to try web portal development from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Consumers beware once they get your money you get nothing. I spoke to Daniel initially and he promised that upon purchase our website would be up and running by January 1st 2022. That didn’t happen we were referred to Felix White who is suppose to be the project manager who only gave us a shell of a website and kept telling us he was working on it. This week we’ve reached out by email and phone and no one is answering. I called from another number and once the person realized I wasn’t a new client he hung up on me. At this point I want a full refund and nothing else to do with is shady so called company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Blitz's mgr Jordan Jay took what I saw in a vision and made it a reality, the website he put together for my finger tap drums was simply stunning and surpassed what I wanted it to be, his expertise , mgmt skills and ability to make what your vision is, come to life , is just amazing , blitz gets a 10 in my book, they truly care about their clients dream.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Their services are amazing. The team is professional, talented, and very patient with the revisions. They were able to combine my vision with different plugins and layouts to come up with the website just as I had anticipated. The manager was also very cooperative and understanding. He listened to me and came up with different ideas and solutions. I am very happy with the website they designed, and I will definitely work with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I booked Blitz Web Solution after much… I booked Blitz Web Solution after much comprehension for designing the website of my firm. I hired them for custom website design. However, I am delighted after just seeing the final product. The website is well-designed, functional, user-responsive, user-friendly & integrated with in-app lock technology as requested. The best part is the site is it is approved by our director who in fact loved it. Superb stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Their web designers have created some of the most innovative online solutions! I've worked with them before and they've never let me down. They create responsive websites that increase sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Working with these individuals is fantastic; they did a fantastic job on the website. It appeals to me greatly. I look forward to receiving additional support from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I'm definitely suggesting your professional team to others. I am really pleased with the high quality of your work. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They have the most talented web developers in the city! I entrusted them with the duty of designing the website for my company. Their website designers performed an excellent job. It was quite responsive and aesthetic.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They have a remarkable customer attitude. Despite the fact that my work came a little late, the quality was outstanding. In the future, I plan to work with them again. Thank you so much, team!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Each style you developed was sleek for my website. The transitions from page to page were on-site. The cumulative variation of the same hue for similar navigation was your guys' original concept! Only wow!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
All the employees of my staff are highly co-operative and had an excellent experience using my website.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am really happy and fully integrated with the design. I am very happy. My designs are unique and totally brand-dependent.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Certainly the greatest web solutions have been offered. I've done my web site and I've like to work with these people. Really professional lot, very professional lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
https://www.blitzwebsolution.com/ is rated 4.7 based on 36 reviews