Blow Abbott Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Blow Abbott
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Blow Abbott Reviews

About Blow Abbott:

We are an independent firm of chartered accountants based in Cleethorpes that has been providing a personal service to local businesses for over 50 years. Founded in 1967 by Denis Blow (FCA) the business has grown organically and now has over 20 members of staff. Specialising not only in providing chartered accountancy services but also payroll, financial and wealth management advice and legal services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01472 694569

Email:

sophie@blowabbott.com

Location:

36 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Blow Abbott made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, all work done promptly and efficiently
Posted 3 months ago
The accountant who handled our case, Lauren Parrott, was very competent and excellent in her communication. Will recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service . Helping our family company for many years Would highly recommend to any trader large or small.
Posted 11 months ago
Blow Abbott are a very professional company, they are always on hand for any account and wage information, all the staff are very efficient and helpful. its a please to have the expertise on a day to day basis. Regard
Posted 1 year ago
I have used the services of Blow Abbott for a few years now and find them to be very understanding, knowledgeable and up-to-date with information, friendly, kind, respectful and very helpful and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and professional service always on hand when we need them.
Posted 2 years ago
Blow Abbott have been our accountants since our inception back in 1985. They have always worked hard for the business with as much support as we have ever required. Would fully recommend to any new start or long standing business.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer care. Staff are polite, knowledgeable, approachable and represent Blow Abbott to a very high standard.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service given by Ellie in particular, and her team in her absence. More than happy to recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot recommend this company highly enough for high standards of quality and professionalism throughout all departments. They make it their business to understand your business to offer a bespoke service second to none.
Posted 2 years ago
Exceptional service with family values. Professional friendly and approachable throughout. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Blow Abbott.
Posted 2 years ago
Peace of mind, knowing Blow Abbott, have our very best interest. LABAR Services have saved money by using this company & Elliot is giving excellent advice for our new venture Howsham Grange Ltd.. Thank you Team BlowAbbott
Posted 2 years ago
I use BA extensively & have done so for over 30 years. They are very good at what they do in all aspects & are 100% reliable
Posted 2 years ago
The entire Blow Abbott team are fantastic and have really helped us in a number of areas. We were looking for a new accountant to advise and help take our growing business to the next level. Graham and the accounts team have been a great source of proactive consultancy and effective tax reducing ideas. We certainly feel like we’re in the right hands. Sophie and the legal team have also helped us with our wills, making the process simple and easy to understand. The rest of the team are very friendly and you’re always treated like a VIP when you visit. I would highly recommend Blow Abbott.
Posted 2 years ago
Blow Abbott is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews