Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 117 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Blue Sky Guttering Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 581 1636

Email:

neil@makeitrane.com

Location:

Head OfficeBlue Sky Guttering Ltd8 Park RoadHayes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Blue Sky Guttering Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Problem seems to have been sorted...just waiting on some rain to fully test!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
On time, well-organised, pleasant and good at communication, including describing and showing me the repairs that needed doing. Price fair. Job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thoroughly professional service and i would not hesitate to recommend Blue Sky for any gutter maintenance and repairs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. We were booked in immediately. The two young people came on time, replaced the downpipe and cleaned the gutters and removed the old pipe from the garden. We will certainly recommend you to our friends and neighbours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Courteous, professional and punctual. A bit pricy but did a good job. No complaints, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service delivered on time and to cost by a very polite efficient team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I don’t think they ever actually touched my guttering! Perhaps a neighbour got a free service - but mine are definitely no different despite numerous emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We give every customer a 12 month guarantee, if you contact us we will be happy to send the team back and deal with any concerns about your guttering you may have.
Posted 3 years ago
very prompt,very efficient. Thank you Blue Sky Guttering
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
On time, explained what they did with regards to repairs and cracked on with job with no fuss, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Did the job as requested. Arrived on time. Polite staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived exactly on time and they were extremely polite and professional. Completed the work very well and gave excellent advice too. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Your operatives turned up at the appointed time and carried the inspection quickly and efficiently. Fortunately, on this occasion, no action was necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First class service , from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service by two polite hard working men
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Turned up on time. Explained what they were doing. Worked hard through poor weather. finished the job within the original time scales. Very satisfied with the results
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Overall, a good service. They were very delayed in arriving but did keep me informed. The work was done quickly and correctly by 2 friendly and considerate workers. No complaints about the job done thus far. My gutter is no longer leaking.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Professional, clean and quick job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Needed a solution to our old leaking gulleys. Blue Sky came up with a lining process guaranteed for 25 years, at an affordable price. All work completed on-time and to a high standard with minimal disruption to our business. Now able to enjoy a dry warehouse this winter !! Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The entire process from initial contact, agreeing price/schedule and doing the job was carried out professionally and friendly. Job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The gentlemen were very professional, friendly and polite at all times. Timing was great and they quickly identified areas that needed fixing and explained what they were doing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Blue Sky Guttering Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 117 reviews