Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 117 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Blue Sky Guttering Ltd
4.7
Based on 117 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 581 1636

Email:

neil@makeitrane.com

Location:

Head OfficeBlue Sky Guttering Ltd8 Park RoadHayes, ,
London
UB4 8JL

Write Your review

Tell us how Blue Sky Guttering Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the work done . Very easy and straightforward to book an appointment for the work to suit me. Clear instructions given about how it would happen. Payment was on completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very efficient service carried out on time and to a high spec, I would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for a good job... one hour late in aariving but I was informed in advance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Courteous, professional and punctual. A bit pricy but did a good job. No complaints, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did the job as requested. Arrived on time. Polite staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Overall, a good service. They were very delayed in arriving but did keep me informed. The work was done quickly and correctly by 2 friendly and considerate workers. No complaints about the job done thus far. My gutter is no longer leaking.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The gentlemen were very professional, friendly and polite at all times. Timing was great and they quickly identified areas that needed fixing and explained what they were doing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
efficient work, came when agreed and several months later the gutters seem fine
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The job was completed without hassle. It would be an improvement if a video system was in place to show the gutters after the service. I understand other similar companies do this.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I contacted Blue Sky Guttering (seen on Which? site) about clearing gutters - because I then had an emergency and had to have gutter replaced more urgently than Blue Sky could attend, I cancelled the overall clearing. However I will contact Blue Sky again to arrange service as I felt the arrangements and customer service were very professional. I can't say more then "Good" simply because I did not have any work done at the time, but no other limitations.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Punctual, efficient, and I will be happy to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I would prefer to speak someone on site that he can help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
arrived on time, as stated, did the job as we expected, so far no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Unlike a number of other companies I contacted, they responded quickly to my e mailed enquiry. The price quoted was reasonable so I agreed a date. They arrived when they said they would and carried out the work efficiently and tidily. No complaints and I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The staff were polite and helpful and fixed the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The Guys were polite and did a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Blue Sky Guttering Ltd is rated 4.7 based on 117 reviews