Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 117 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Blue Sky Guttering Ltd
4.7
Based on 117 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 581 1636

Email:

neil@makeitrane.com

Location:

Head OfficeBlue Sky Guttering Ltd8 Park RoadHayes, ,
London
UB4 8JL

Write Your review

Tell us how Blue Sky Guttering Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fixed all my guttering front and back within a couple of hours, no more leaking and overflowing gutters. Great job and decent price too, you can't go wrong with these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt reply to my enquiry. A date to do the work quickly agreed Two charming me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service the guys were early and did work quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The workmen were polite, efficient and did an extremely good job whilst keeping us informed at each stage. Most satisfied and will use this company for future work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cleared all gutters thoroughly and fixed all joints which were loose. Excellent work and men cleaned up everything well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service and very profressional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I would prefer to speak someone on site that he can help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the work done. The guttering-was not easy to get to and The worker was prepared to sort out the problem reducing any difficulties. I would use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The work was carried out fast and the workmen were polite and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived on time, very friendly polite done a very good job with the leaking gutter above the conservatory.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service. Prompt and professional. This company will always offer help and advice. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm completely satisfied with their professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
excellent work, carried out quickly and efficiently by two very pleasant men.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The job was booked via email and the guys arrived on the due date on time. They were very courteous professional and did an excellent job. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and would certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
did a great job clearing my gutters... couldn't believe how clogged they were
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt response to enquiries. Speedy service. Arrived on time. Work carried out to an excellent standard ( guttering repair). Can certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Blue Sky contractors were incredibly helpful, considerate and knowledgeable. They were extremely focused and set about their work with minimum fuss. A first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
arrived on time, as stated, did the job as we expected, so far no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service, friendly and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Blue Sky Guttering Ltd is rated 4.7 based on 117 reviews