Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 117 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Blue Sky Guttering Ltd
4.7
Based on 117 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 581 1636

Email:

neil@makeitrane.com

Location:

Head OfficeBlue Sky Guttering Ltd8 Park RoadHayes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Blue Sky Guttering Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
did a great job clearing my gutters... couldn't believe how clogged they were
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt response to enquiries. Speedy service. Arrived on time. Work carried out to an excellent standard ( guttering repair). Can certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Blue Sky contractors were incredibly helpful, considerate and knowledgeable. They were extremely focused and set about their work with minimum fuss. A first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service, friendly and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick, efficient two man team that got the job done in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good customer service and the guys that did the job were very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
arrived on time did a good job and cleaned the area when they had finnished
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent repair and cleaning service. Immediate response to my enquiry with quotation and date to complete work. They arrived on time, very polite and gave a detailed account of the work they were going to do. The work was completed very promptly and cleanly with no extra costs added. For the first time in years my gutters do not leak. I would definitely recommend you. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived on time, polite, professional and completed the job thoroughly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Was more than happy....price quoted was good....two guys turned up on designated day and time...knocked...introduced themselves......and cracked on......never stopped.....only disturbed me when they said they had found a leak in the guttering/downpipe on the conservatory......showed me problem.....showed me repair.........cleaned up...asked me to inspect work......took their quoted payment.....and left.....very polite and courteous......had no problems....had all soffits....fascias...down pipes and conservatory roof cleaned.....could not fault this Company at all.......I would use them again..... recommend this Company........brilliant......
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast , professional and good value First class
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The work they carried out was immaculate they were very tidy clean workers. We were quoted a price and we accepted that price but when they finished the work we were charged a lower price as the guttering was not as high as they expected so we were delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They visited the property even though it may be a long time before the work is done and sent an easy to read quotation detailing exactly what Blue Sky will do. There is no doubt that we will look no further for another quote. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Blue Sky Guttering Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 117 reviews