https://bluespatula.com Reviews

1.00 Rating 6 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend https://bluespatula.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://bluespatula.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered April 26th. Item took 8 weeks to get here and was not as advertised. Tried to contact them about the missing pieces multiple time. Very shadey business STAY CLEAR!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered April 26th. Item took 8 weeks to get here and was not as advertised. Tried to contact them about the missing pieces multiple time. Very shadey business STAY CLEAR!
Posted 2 months ago
If I could give zero stars I would. This company is a scam. Ordered a defrosting plate that I saw on Facebook 3 weeks ago. I’ve still yet to see it but they have my money. They sent me a fake tracking number. When I emailed them about it they sent me another fake tracking number. When I commented on Facebook they blocked me. Currently filing a paypal dispute to try to get my money back. Please save yourself the hassle and frustration and just don’t order with them.
Posted 2 months ago
I'm so disappointed I still.have not received My order that was placed on April 18th this is totally unacceptable. Over 8wks I want a full refund
Posted 3 months ago
They are scammers from Quebec. No address, No phone number, and even their email address is fake. After purchase, they emailed me FAKE tracking number for each items. I attached a screenshot of fake tracking code. Ridiculous. Never even look at their website. What a disgusting people!
Posted 4 months ago
Fake scam company that will not respond to me. I placed an order for a defrosting plate after seeing an ad on Facebook with loads of positive reviews. After ordering I changed my mind and asked to cancel immediately via email because that was the only option of contact. They ignored me and then sent me a fake tracking number (when I plugged it in it said no information available because that wasn't a registered package). I reached out via Facebook and they blocked me. I reached out on Instagram and the same thing. They deleted all my comments on social media (there's a reason they only have positive comments on their posts). Subsequently there is no information or reviews for this site anywhere on the internet. They are registered on PP as Quebec Inc and there is a lawsuit from 2018 against them. Stay away!!!
Posted 4 months ago
https://bluespatula.com is rated 1.00 based on 6 reviews