Book Learn Pass Reviews

1.2 Rating 12 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend Book Learn Pass
Read Book Learn Pass Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07885235343

Location:

195, Homerton High Street, London
E9 6BB

Write Your review

Tell us how Book Learn Pass made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
it has been 8months since I signed up and paid for a practical test cancellation finder and my test date back then has long gone. They promised money back if they were unable to find a date. They have never refunded my money or even answered a call or email. This is a massive scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing. No test dates. No response to phone messages, texts or emails. No refund. Feel completely cheated. DO NOT USE unless you are happy to pay scammers/cheats/lowlife scum for nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Used this service to book my first test and it was amazing! Booked a test 4 months early! Unfortunately I failed, paid BookLearnPass £7.50 to reactivate my account and have now had no notifications whatsoever! Emailed 4 times with no response and tried calling several times. Not sure what changed from the great service I received the first time around!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Waiting from 3 months for early date but didn’t get a single date from 3 centres and i also emailed to them but no reply & no answer over the call.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
2 months waiting for early test and nothing appear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm waiting already over 2 month and haven't received any tests
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased this a while ago now and have heard nothing back I have emailed and phone and got no response. No one helping me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I payed to receive driving test cancellations and heard nothing back for a very long time, i called several times and they never answer the phone, i then had to email in which I received a reply saying that they’re having difficulties with the booking system, which is fair enough however I shouldn’t have to go to these measures to hear that, should have been professional enough to tell me in the first place. I then emailed back as they said in a few days this will change, it had been well over a week so I emailed asking for a refund and I have been ignored for over a month as they have not replied. I want my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Since subscribed, I received no notifications, no response and after months been with, I sent 3 emails to cancel and make refund which still no response. Making phone calls every hour , as only voice mail appears to be the one to talk to. I NEED MY MONEY BACK
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ghada I'm really sorry that we were unable to find you a new test date and we've issued you a full refund. Apologies for any inconvenience this has caused. Thanks Book Learn Pass
Posted 2 years ago
Have tried contacting them many times via email text phone call, charged me £15 first after a day I received a message of an available appointment on the weekend I clicked the link made me pay £30 extra and I didn’t even get the booking I replied within 15 mins exactly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Haven't even found me a test date, I was able to locate another one myself, on the gov website. A waste of £15 imo.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not even bothered about being able to find a test date as I understand it’s busy however messaged and tried to contact the person twice and didn’t even get a reply
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, I'm really sorry you were unable to get a response, please send an email to bookings@booklearnpass.co.uk with your query and we'll get back to you asap. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Book Learn Pass is rated 1.2 based on 12 reviews