bookpublisherllc.com Reviews

5.0 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend bookpublisherllc.com

Write Your review

Tell us how bookpublisherllc.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Book Publisher LLC did a great job on the video trailer for my book. It told my story in a way that was both artistically beautiful and interesting. Their imagination helped me give my viewers a first impression that was very interesting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Book Publisher LLC made my manuscript great. Their editors improved the story and maintained my vision. This experience greatly improved my writing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Even though I was scared at first, Book Publisher LLC far passed my hopes. They work hard to get great results for their clients and really care about them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I discovered Book Publisher LLC after several unsuccessful conversations with literary agencies. One of the simplest ways to have your book edited, copywritten, and published is, possibly this. When it comes time to publish my book, I will only trust it to Book Publisher LLC.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Book Publisher LLC is your trusted partner in book publishing. Offering a range of services, from meticulous editing to seamless distribution, they make your authorship journey smooth. With Book Publisher LLC, your literary aspirations find the perfect avenue to reach readers and bookshelves.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Book Publisher LLC is your trusted partner for book publishing. They offer a range of services, from editing to distribution, making your journey as an author seamless. With Book Publisher LLC, your literary aspirations find the perfect avenue to reach readers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
When it comes to book promotion, Book Publisher LLC, goes above and beyond. Their marketing efforts brought my book to the attention of a broader audience, and I'm grateful for their unwavering commitment to my success.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Book Publisher LLC made my dream of becoming a published author a reality. They guided me through the entire publishing process, and the result was a professionally produced book that I'm proud of.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Book Publisher LLC writing service is remarkable. They take my ideas and turn them into engaging stories that resonate with readers. Their creativity and skill shine through in every word.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wow, just wow! Book Publisher LLC turned my jumbled thoughts into a captivating story. They're like mind-readers who understand my ideas better than I do. 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Book Publisher LLC has been a fantastic partner in my publishing journey. They helped me get my book published on various platforms, including Amazon Kindle, Barnes and Noble, Kobo, and Google Books. I'm thrilled to see my work out there, thanks to Book Publisher LLC for their professional and efficient publishing services.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Book Publisher LLC is an oasis of literary support, providing authors with the tools to craft their visions into reality. Their holistic approach encompasses writing, editing, and proofreading, ensuring that every manuscript reaches its full potential. With a dedication to nurturing the unique voice of each author, Book Publisher LLC creates compelling stories that capture hearts and stir emotions. As an invaluable partner on an author's journey, they stand as a testament to the power of collaboration in achieving literary greatness.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Book Publisher LLC has opened the door to boundless opportunities for writers like me. Their holistic approach to publishing, from writing assistance to meticulous editing and proofreading, sets the stage for success. Their dedicated team invested time and effort to understand my vision, and the final product exceeded my expectations. For any author seeking an enriching and rewarding publishing journey, Book Publisher LLC is the key to unlock your literary potential!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Book Publisher LLC is a gem among publishing service providers. From start to finish, their exceptional support and expertise have made my publishing journey smooth and enjoyable. Their writing, editing, and proofreading services are top-tier, ensuring that my book reached its full potential. Working with Book Publisher LLC has been a pleasure, and I cannot thank them enough for helping my dream of becoming a published author come true.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Book Publisher LLC is a hidden gem in the publishing industry. From the moment I engaged their services, it was clear that they prioritize quality and customer satisfaction above all else. The team at Book Publisher LLC took my manuscript and turned it into a work of art. Their attention to detail during the editing and proofreading phase made a significant difference in the final product. They offered me valuable insights and support, making me feel like a valued author every step of the way. I am grateful to Book Publisher LLC for bringing my book to life and ensuring its success. Without a doubt, they are a trusted partner for any author seeking exceptional publishing services.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Book Publisher LLC is a reliable and dedicated partner for authors seeking to make their mark in the literary realm. With their extensive experience and industry knowledge, they offer comprehensive publishing services that cover every aspect of the book journey. From manuscript editing and cover design to marketing and distribution, Book Publisher LLC provides tailored solutions to meet the unique needs of each author. Their commitment to quality and attention to detail ensures that authors receive the support they need to succeed in the competitive world of publishing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Book Publisher LLC proved to be the perfect publishing partner. Their personalized approach, prompt communication, and dedication to author satisfaction made the publishing journey a pleasure. I couldn't be happier with the results!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Trust in the expertise of Book Publisher LLC. Their writing, proofreading, and editing services guide authors on the path to publishing success, with meticulous attention to detail and a commitment to excellence.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Trust your literary aspirations to the expertise of Book Publisher LLC. With their comprehensive range of services, including writing, editing, proofreading, and publishing, they guide authors. Their commitment to quality, personalized attention, and industry connections ensure that your book receives the professional treatment it deserves.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Book Publisher LLC sprinkled their editing magic on my manuscript, turning it from a rough draft into a literary masterpiece. Their formatting skills then transformed it into a visual feast for the eyes. It's like they waved a wand and made my book come alive!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
bookpublisherllc.com is rated 5.0 based on 24 reviews