bookwritinglane.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 52 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend bookwritinglane.com

Write Your review

Tell us how bookwritinglane.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024
Chelsea Deboer
bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024
Chelsea Deboer
bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024
Chelsea Deboer
bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024
Chelsea Deboer
bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024
Chelsea Deboer
bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024
Chelsea Deboer
bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024
Chelsea Deboer
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ironically 3 (5) star reviews came in after my (1) star review that sing Trust Pilots praises so we know the reviews are scammed/fake. Don’t buy any of it. Was scammed by this business. They don’t work in timely manner, they don’t have professional teams that do an accurate job, they just really sucked. 6 months of waiting for something more than a lousy book cover that took them 3 minutes to design. They fired my point of contact, Sabrina, and left me hanging. Then they chase you for money, tell you money isn’t an issue, don’t return your texts…lie about being in business meetings, they can’t answer you properly about your book at all because they accept payment then don’t do the work. I dare them to challenge me on this in a response so I can edit this review and show the internet proof of our conversations. With phone numbers attached. Just don’t do it, they barely speak English honestly how could they know to write an English book to begin, my bad. They sent a poorly edited draft back because they don’t know what they’re doing. It’s embarrassing for them, everything is just smoke & mirrors. Just stay clear of book writing businesses like this that are clout based pretending to cut your price in half and excite you for the dream of being an author. Writing a book is hard work don’t trust these ppl to tell you it’s easy and cheap and they got you. Forget it. Go look at how many “five star” author reviews actually announcing book titles….they don’t because the reviews aren’t real.
bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024 bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024 bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024 bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024 bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024 bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024 bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024 bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024 bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024 bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024 bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024 bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024 bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024 bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024 bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024 bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024 bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024 bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024 bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024 bookwritinglane.com 1 star review on 11th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I had an idea for a screenplay, but I didn't know how to format it or write it properly. Book Writing Lane's scriptwriting services were exactly what I needed. They helped me to format my script correctly, and they gave me feedback on my writing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My manuscript was good, but I wanted it to be great. They helped me to take my writing to the next level. They provided me with insightful feedback, and they helped me to improve my writing in all areas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Finally, they provide an excellent audiobook production service. When it comes to making my stories seem realistic on audio, the staff at Book Writing Lane goes above and beyond. They manage every detail with professionalism and skill, from finding the ideal narration to guaranteeing excellent recording and production. The finished result is simply amazing; it captivates listeners and improves the storytelling experience as a whole.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Book Writing Lane does more than just write books; they leave legacies! Their words turned my thoughts and feelings into a beautiful story. They are trustworthy, professional, and highly gifted in their field.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My ideas found a home in the world of literature thanks to Book Writing Lane. They didn't just write; they constructed a story that expressed my truth. I am grateful for their ability to turn ideas into words.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Book Writing Lane: where ideas come to life! Their distinct approach transformed my ideas into a beautifully written narrative. They created a piece of my soul on paper, not simply a book.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
With Book Writing Lane's character development service, my characters became three-dimensional and relatable. They now feel like real people with unique personalities.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Book Writing Lane's blog writing service consistently delivers high-quality content. Their posts have helped me engage my audience and establish authority in my niche.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Book Writing Lane's article writing service has been invaluable for my online presence. Their well-researched articles have attracted a dedicated following.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I entrust book writing lane with the responsibility of finding me a company to publish my books online. I am really pleased with the caliber of work that I received. Fantastic job, Book Writing Lane.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I entrust book writing lane with the responsibility of finding me a company to publish my books online. I am really pleased with the caliber of work that I received. Fantastic job, Book Writing Lane.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A comprehensive book in a reasonable price range. I like how you made a few minor adjustments to my book. Team, I'm grateful. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Consider hiring Book Writing Lane if you're contemplating writing a book. They elevate your writing aspirations, offering exceptional book writing services. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've relied on Book Writing Lane for my educational blog, and I couldn't be happier with their content. Their knack for making complex topics engaging and clear has truly enriched my readers' experience with valuable insights.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'm appreciative of Book Writing Lane's proficiency in writing about music and sports. My ability to connect with my audience has been aided by their ability to capture the enthusiasm and energy of the sports and music industries in their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I rely on Book Writing lane for my financial blog, and their content never disappoints. Their well-researched articles and expert insights have helped me build a loyal readership and establish myself as a thought leader.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I've been using Book Writing lane for my educational blog, and I'm extremely satisfied with their content creation. Their ability to explain educational topics in a clear and engaging manner has helped me provide valuable information to my readers.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'm impressed with the food and beverage content created by Book Writing lane. Their enticing descriptions and mouth-watering writing have helped me showcase my culinary offerings and attract more customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'm impressed with the gaming and fitness content created by Book Writing lane. Their writing has helped me connect with my target audience and build a loyal following for my fitness brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
bookwritinglane.com is rated 4.9 based on 52 reviews