Boulevard92 Reviews

1.40 Rating 10 Reviews
10% of reviewers recommend Boulevard92
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Boulevard92 ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Never filled my order. Took my money though"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased an anti barking devic 29th May. It arrived quickly (hence one star) from then service went downhill. The device didn't work for my dog and I emailed to say I wanted to return it and be refunded. I received instructions on how and where to return it which included the fact that I must provide a tracking number (that cost me £9.65) !!! I have checked and noted it was delivered to them 26th June. Since then I have had to email several times asking when I can expect my refund. No replies and to date no refund. Very disappointed and quite cross."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I paid on 27th May they are fraudsters. They won't reply to me and neither have I got my order. Why do Pinterest still have them on site. I couldn't find any reviews otherwise I wouldn't have bought. Now I have found they are all true. BOULEVSTD92 SHOULD BE STOPPED FRAUDSTERS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The first time i complained theough paypal they said “sorry we cant take a return unless you have original packaging. After i explained i had proof that the defective phone case they sold me was only insured for $5 from china and that i could have gotten the same item online for less than $5 did they offer to replace it or refund my money...well no replacement has areived and now i have requested a full refund with no response! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY UNLESS YOU WANT TO THROW YOUR MONEY AWAY!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered mascara in May, have not yet received ordered ,No phone numbers To call NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER will do this again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered an item, have been waiting over 3 weeks. Apparently it’s arrived in North America. It was made in China and shipped by boat. They said nothing about this when ordering!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They promised me a replacement kit to replace my faulty diamond dot kit back at the start of April and now, mid-July, I am still waiting. I’ve been emailing them frequently with promise after promise of my item coming in ‘two or three’ weeks. I’ve now escalated the issue and will be taking it further. Do not buy from these scammers!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Worst online shopping. Purchased Zenlet. It said original genuine. When it’s arrived it looks dirty and looks second hand and also it came with no box at all and the item is fake and the quality is really bad. I made complained and they just answered “We do apologized if the item you received did not meet your expectation“ 100% fraud online shopping and highly not recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I would not even give this company a 1-star rating! It is a complete scam, read bbb complaints and reviews. I ordered AND paid for a dog training device in early Nov. 2017. I still have NOT received anything despite me Co reacting them in January and they told me then that they would ship it and a clicker. I have nothing!!!! Just lost money. I am reporting to Oregon’s Attorney General."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The Colorblind sunglasses unfortunately didn't work for my husband, which was clearly stated in the ad, that they don't work for everyone. The company was so gracious in accepting the return and refunding me. They sent me a call tag, so I didn't have to pay for the return. They also refunded me before they received their product back! Great company to work with and purchase their products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Boulevard92 is rated 1.40 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This