Boulevard92 Reviews

1.33 Rating 12 Reviews
8% of reviewers recommend Boulevard92
422 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
17 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
46 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
46 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
56 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Boulevard92 made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Ordered from boulevard 92 never received my order money was taken from my card.catbar"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Boulevard92? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Boulevard92 receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"IT'S BEEN MORE THEN 13 WEEKS I ORDER MY iONIC BRUSH AND I NEVER RECEIVED IT."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Never filled my order. Took my money though"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased an anti barking devic 29th May. It arrived quickly (hence one star) from then service went downhill. The device didn't work for my dog and I emailed to say I wanted to return it and be refunded. I received instructions on how and where to return it which included the fact that I must provide a tracking number (that cost me £9.65) !!! I have checked and noted it was delivered to them 26th June. Since then I have had to email several times asking when I can expect my refund. No replies and to date no refund. Very disappointed and quite cross."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I paid on 27th May they are fraudsters. They won't reply to me and neither have I got my order. Why do Pinterest still have them on site. I couldn't find any reviews otherwise I wouldn't have bought. Now I have found they are all true. BOULEVSTD92 SHOULD BE STOPPED FRAUDSTERS"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The first time i complained theough paypal they said “sorry we cant take a return unless you have original packaging. After i explained i had proof that the defective phone case they sold me was only insured for $5 from china and that i could have gotten the same item online for less than $5 did they offer to replace it or refund my money...well no replacement has areived and now i have requested a full refund with no response! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY UNLESS YOU WANT TO THROW YOUR MONEY AWAY!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered mascara in May, have not yet received ordered ,No phone numbers To call NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER will do this again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered an item, have been waiting over 3 weeks. Apparently it’s arrived in North America. It was made in China and shipped by boat. They said nothing about this when ordering!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They promised me a replacement kit to replace my faulty diamond dot kit back at the start of April and now, mid-July, I am still waiting. I’ve been emailing them frequently with promise after promise of my item coming in ‘two or three’ weeks. I’ve now escalated the issue and will be taking it further. Do not buy from these scammers!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Worst online shopping. Purchased Zenlet. It said original genuine. When it’s arrived it looks dirty and looks second hand and also it came with no box at all and the item is fake and the quality is really bad. I made complained and they just answered “We do apologized if the item you received did not meet your expectation“ 100% fraud online shopping and highly not recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would not even give this company a 1-star rating! It is a complete scam, read bbb complaints and reviews. I ordered AND paid for a dog training device in early Nov. 2017. I still have NOT received anything despite me Co reacting them in January and they told me then that they would ship it and a clicker. I have nothing!!!! Just lost money. I am reporting to Oregon’s Attorney General."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The Colorblind sunglasses unfortunately didn't work for my husband, which was clearly stated in the ad, that they don't work for everyone. The company was so gracious in accepting the return and refunding me. They sent me a call tag, so I didn't have to pay for the return. They also refunded me before they received their product back! Great company to work with and purchase their products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Boulevard92 is rated 1.33 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support