Box interiors Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Box interiors Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

07950828105

Email:

info@box-interiors.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Box interiors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We went in with a rough idea of what we wanted, Jonathan was helpful and knowledgeable in helping us to make our final selections both design and material wise, ordering was easy, installation was done on time, quickly and to plan and finish products look great. We have since contacted him to have more bedroom furniture made. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service from Jonathon and the team First class product and fitting of bedroom furniture and the showroom is stunning well worth a visit
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased. Excellent work well done, on time and as specified. Assistance with choice of units, style and colours much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So thrilled with the design and complete installation of a bathroom, we decided to have the kitchen replaced as well, which we are equally delighted with. Good quality products, professional service and clean and tidy. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We recently had our kitchen supplied and fitted by Box Interiors and we are so pleased with the quality of the materials and the amazing workmanship. Jonathan and his team were brilliant from beginning to end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The wardrobes we had fitted are beautiful and really finish off the look of the rooms. They have given us so much more storage space and organised our sons’ clothing. Would definitely recommend - great service and reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Box Interiors did the most amazing job of renovating our truly ancient bathroom! From first contact with John, I was impressed with their professionalism and friendliness. The renovation was completed with minimal disruption and I was amazed at how tidy they kept everywhere, even down to them hoovering the stairs at the end of the day! We're so thrilled with our new bathroom, we need to have Box Interiors back to sort out the rest of the house now! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic work carried out by equally fantastic workmen. From beginning to end the box interior team have had our families needs at the forefront of the decision making and no question was left unanswered. Tradesmen took care of my property and tidied up extensively after themselves. We would 100% recommend them to anyone. Excellent 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly, helpful service! Offered us guidance and solutions. Fantastic quality wardrobes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good independent product advice and practical technical solutions as well as excellent workmanship. What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After my parents had a nightmare experience with a large kitchen company (W**n) we decided to go with a local reputable company, Box interiors. In a word...Excellent! The whole experience from start to finish has been faultless and we are absolutely loving our new kitchen and always showing it off to our friends and family. We would like to take this opportunity to thank Jonathan and the whole team at box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Box interiors Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews