BrainZyme Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend BrainZyme
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how BrainZyme made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A friend recommended Brainzyme for me as I was complaining about feeling lethargic and unfocused at work. I took three of the Pro supplements and what a difference! I felt like I could concentrate on my work much better and I had great energy all day. I'm a fan! Been taking Brainzyme most days ever since.
Posted 2 months ago
I take Brainzyme to clear my brain fog and stay energised in the afternoon as my energy levels tend to drop a lot after lunch. With these brain supplements I can power through my day with no tiredness, and my mind stays clear.
Posted 2 months ago
Elite is my go to! It's brilliant as it helps me have better focus and energy, but also helps if I'm feeling a little stressed or tense at work. Definitely recommended!
Posted 3 months ago
Love these supplements, they really give me more energy and help me concentrate on my work a lot more. On days I take Brainzyme I won't be as distracted and can easily keep on task, so I definitely get a lot more done.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been taking Brainzyme Professional for now roughly 4 months (5 days on 2 off). There is a noticeable difference. I used to drink espressos 2-3 times through out the first half of the day to keep myself going. I now take 2 capsules as soon as I wake up and do not drink coffee at all. It works even better no ups and downs coffee feeling or coffee shakes. If the morning has been a busy one and I need to get stuff done in the afternoon I may take one more capsule but that rarely happens.
You do feel more absorb in what you are doing and have that sense of flow some people talk about when working.
Will keep on buying it. This should be in vending machines (much more useful and natural than a sugar boost), everybody needs it.
Posted 2 years ago
I had a rocky start. The intial product I bought wasnt right for me. AFter I spoke to their customer service, they were quick to replace and help me work out what was best for me.

I hadn't actually thought I was "under pressure" but apparently a lot of us are. I was given the BZ professional supplements instead of the Originals, and they really helped me a lot at work (HR - very hectic sometimes).

Anyway, if you work, then try Brainzme professional. Really quite good!
Posted 2 years ago
Works well for me, as a student with exams coming up. I usually get about 7 hours of solid "sit down with books" with these supplements. Be warned though, they can make you thirsty. I would have at least Two large cups of water. Also the PRofessional ones make you hungry too. You do get more done, but you might need extra food and water.
Posted 2 years ago
BrainZyme food supplements made me feel awake and alert when I had a lot of studying to do. They're full of vitamins and I don't get a crash like I would from an energy drink. I would recommend them to anyone who needs help focusing on their work.
Posted 2 years ago
BrainZyme is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews