Bramleys Huddersfield Reviews

4.9 Rating 69 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bramleys Huddersfield
4.9
Based on 69 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Bramleys Huddersfield Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 530361

Email:

info@bramleys1.co.uk

Location:

14 St Georges Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Bramleys Huddersfield made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Soneka has been great to deal with, very prompt with dealing with issues and very helpful, would definitely recommend Thanks Soneka Pete Kane
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent serve and very efficient Respond quick on all your enquires
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 2 years ago
Exceptional. I rent places all over the country several times a year. I would rate Bramleys top for the overall experience compared to other agents I have used. Very friendly, responded fast to things (including maintenance requests). Very helpful and generally an overall positive experience.
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish Bramleys really looked after our interests. Keeping us well informed of viewings, interest and finally sale and progress. An excellent service.
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from lettings through to sales. I would definitely recommend Bramley's for Landlords or whether you are selling property. Huddersfield's No1 Estate Agents
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 2 years ago
Amazing team special thanks to Soneka always answered my questions, kept us up to date
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication from the staff throughout the process and customer service was extremely helpful and friendly. I cannot recommend Bramleys highly enough!
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 2 years ago
Helpful staff and seamless process from initial meeting to letting if the property.
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 2 years ago
I was kept up to date weekly(by janis and claire) and the sale of my house was delt with in a very professional manner.
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 2 years ago
Claire in residential sales always friendly, helpful, pleasant and timely. Would recommend Bramley's to anyone. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 2 years ago
most helpful and kept us up to speed in every way.Thank you all.
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 2 years ago
Karen was very helpful and she put in a lot of time and effort to help us. A very good job done
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 2 years ago
Bethany was fantastic throughout, she kept up updated with everything that was happening and always had an answer for us, would highly recommend Bramleys to anyone buying or selling a property
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic service from the whole team. I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 2 years ago
Friendly professional service. Always answered questions promptly. Very happy.
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 2 years ago
I was really impressed by Bramleys, on the intial valuation there was a clear knowledge of the local area that had been missing from other estate agents, and I instantly felt they knew what they were doing. The house sold within a week, and the team managed the next few months to keep it as stress free as possible. An excellent team all around.
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 2 years ago
i found Karen very helpful and understanding, in the long struggle to sell my mothers bungalow.
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 2 years ago
A fantastic experience from every member of staff . Could not have chosen a better an estate agent to handle our sale. Bramley's came well recommended and have well exceeded our expectations . Thank you everyone. We are so pleased with you all.
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and very quick sale. Very happy overall
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have dealt with Bramleys now for a number of years as a landlord, a tenant and more recently for the sale of our property. I have always found Bramleys to be an exceptional company to deal with. Antonia and her team did a highly professional and brilliantly well targeted job of marketing our house and Karen and all the team did such a wonderful job of managing all the enquiries, viewings and offers! They always keep you fully informed and give you loads of great advice and most importantly secured the perfect buyers at the right time and price. All the team at Bramleys are an absolute pleasure to deal with and I’ve always felt that they really genuinely care. They always have loads of energy and enthusiasm. I would highly recommend Bramleys to anyone for selling your house, renting your house out through Bramleys or renting through Bramleys.
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 3 years ago
Bramleys Huddersfield is rated 4.9 based on 69 reviews