brappz Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend brappz

How would you rate brappz ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good product, even for children"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Brappz permet de créer fantaisies simples, colorés qu'on peut porter en toutes circonstances."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love the simple elegant design. I can wear it swimming or to a dinner party..... very versatile. Also one of my orders got lost in the mail and they sent me a new order straight away... great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sabine Granger
Verified Buyer
"Love their colours, a perfect fashion accessory!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maude Piller-Galletti
Verified Buyer
"Toujours au top avec Brappz, je suis trop fan :))"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality product and great customer service. Love it..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products - very good service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stucki Isabelle
Verified Buyer
"J'aime me confectionner des bracelets assortis à mes tenues!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Christine MICHEL
Verified Buyer
"Have you made some Brappz purchases? It is really a top notch brand. So fashionable and the colours so carefully chosen. Whether you then prefer your charms in 'gold' or 'silver', that's personal. I love to wear this jewellery and have had so many compliments. The prices are incredibly competitive and YES, brappz makes me very happy indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Michele Day
Verified Buyer
"I switch my bra straps to Brappz straps each summer and use them all season long. The XL are my favorite sin has many of my tops and dresses show straps even untentily. The Brapps straps always look beautiful. Just ordered some new colors. Thanks for your brilliant invention!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My new brappz look awesome on my dia de los muertos boots! I love that there are so many colors to choose from. It's so much fun to check the website and see all the different ways people use them - shoelaces, straps, bracelets, necklaces, anklets, etc. I have used brappz to bundle up a bouquet of flowers and as ribbon on presents - that way the wrapping is a gift too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rachel Phillips
Verified Buyer
"Love the choice of colours. Brappz are suitable for men, women, kids, elderly. Really welcome the improved quality proving that the team listen to their customers and take on board comments. The snappz collection is wonderful and it is great the Brappz gang team up with various foundations and contribute a percentage of their sales for worthwhile causes. I am definitely hook(z)ed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Maude Piller-Galletti
Verified Buyer
"Comme lors de chacune de mes commandes, et je n'en suis pas à ma première :), je suis très satisfaite que ce soit de la rapidité d'expédition que des articles reçus. brappz j'adOooooore :))))))))"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Marianne Badan
Verified Buyer
"brappz donne de la vie à vos soutiens-gorge!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"léger, gai, confortable, polyvalent, un super cadeau à se faire ou à offrire."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jenny Orola
Verified Buyer
"brappz is a girl's bestfriend. very comfortable and stylish. No need to worry anymore bout bra straps falling especially when doing sports or outside activities."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Corinne MARCHAL
"J'adore cette marque je suis pressée de voir des nouveautés. Je les porte tout le temps et je fais tout avec !! Ils ne bougent pas toujours aussi beaux que le premier jour. N'hésitez pas à en acheter en plus c'est pas cher du tout c'est trop top."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Corinne MARCHAL
Verified Buyer
"J'adore tout est super, de bonne qualité, je recommande vraiment."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The brappz are really nice, good looking and you can create your own jewelry every day! :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Matthey Paula
Verified Buyer
"Love using them under flimsy tops and especially when travelling in humid countries they are really practical and make great sporty bracelets too"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
brappz is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews