brappz Reviews

4.98 Rating 40 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend brappz
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I order from brappz on a regular basis - for myself and for presents for family and friends. I am NEVER disappointed. The service is wonderful and the delivery time is extremely quick. I love the choice of colours and the flexibility. The quality is better which shows that the team are taking onboard all comments received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Comme toujours, commande rapidement expédiée, je suis encore et toujours fan de brappz :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love using them for bracelets…. and adding several Lisian flower snappz with the wink smiley. I swim a lot and they work well going in and out of the water!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love waring these bracelets."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Mes enfants et moi on adore. Plein de couleurs et plein de possibilités différentes et aussi très sympa à offrir."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect service and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are very happy with our bracelets. Good service 😉😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"J'adore utiliser mes Strappz comme bracelet avec des jolis Snappz :-) Je commence aussi à les utiliser comme bretelles de soutien gorge et j'en suis très satisfaite !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love the glow in the dark colors... I wear them as bracelets when out at night they are fun and summery. And when I talk using my hands... they help make the point!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Trop contente de ma commande que j'ai reçue très rapidement :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Polite. Rapid response to queries. Products are as described and arrived within 24h. Easy to wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Schnelle Lieferung und super Service. Jederzeit zu empfehlen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love the brand! got to know it through a friend, Liliana Rosales. She mentioned how great it was and have to say i loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a black brappz with a hookz and a smiley wink eye snappz. No need to order separately as proposed package which was very helpful. Had a small issue at checkout, emailed the brappz team, had a reply within 4 minutes and issue solved in 7 minutes. Super efficient. And I received the parcel within 48h. Remarkable service and product exactly as I envisaged. I love the choice on the brappz site and the fact that the products are suitable for all genders and ages."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I think that the idea is very good and I really enjoy wearing mine as a bracelet. There are plenty of colors and it's a great gesture I think. I also bought one to offer as a gift, which I think is nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"J'adooooore mon catcheur! Les bracelets sont élastiques et résistants. La livraison est rapide."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good product, even for children"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brappz permet de créer fantaisies simples, colorés qu'on peut porter en toutes circonstances."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I love the simple elegant design. I can wear it swimming or to a dinner party..... very versatile. Also one of my orders got lost in the mail and they sent me a new order straight away... great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Love their colours, a perfect fashion accessory!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
brappz is rated 4.98 based on 40 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support