Brian de Staic Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,166 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Ann Morrison
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Brid Leahy
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Breege McElligott
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Regina Caden
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Regina Caden
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Dotti McInnis
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Daniel Wall
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely pendant, beautifully boxed & promptly delivered. And most importantly, she loved it...
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Staff My recent purchase was a gift for my sisters birthday . It is beautiful and she is so delighted with it . I am hoping she will buy me one for my birthday . Many Thanks Helen
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the staff extremely helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yes I bought a 'Cara' necklace for my daughter-in-law and she loves it but I had to add in 'the story of Cara' myself to personalise it as her daughter's name is Cara. I enclose a photo. I think good marketing idea.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My wife and I have 4 necklaces from Brian the first two we brought in cork 15 yrs ago and the next two last month and we love the work and the effort and the history behind the pieces and we love them nfitzgerald
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautifully crafted piece purchased as a surprise gift for my partner. Inscription was a special message between us. Delivery was prompt and service brilliant.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful jewellery. Excellent service. Prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought an ogham ring with my kids names on it. Arrived within days. We live close. Love the ring. Have other bds pieces, my favourite.

Thanks so much
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wearing my necklace with great pride. It’s original, class and all mine . With my personalised name.
Love it . Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful designs Irish made
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase and the time it took to deliver was very quick. Plus a very quick and pleasant response to my Email also.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase,and the speed of delivery, selection of jewellery excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a pendant online. I was very impressed by the professionalism handling my order and the speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I have ordered from Brian de Staic. Incredible quality and the customer service is phenomenal.
Posted 1 month ago
Super service, fast & efficient. Thank you 😍
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve had the pleasure of purchasing in store on trips to Ireland. My last trip I purchased a bracelet that I loved and wore daily but recently lost. I ordered a new one on line from the United States and I received it in a week’s time! Beautiful jewelry, excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
A quality product delivered in 2 days of ordering using the simplest of tracking systems.

Thank you so much to the team. You made a very important person in our lives very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the purchase. Delivered on time and would definitely recommend. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 month ago
I received my beautiful hand crafted earrings. They are stunning and look exactly as advertised on the website. I am absolutely delighted with my purchase.
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I recently received my Trinity Knot Ring and Spiral Stud Earrings, both in sterling silver. They are so beautiful. They have surpassed my expectations and definitely would order from Brian again.
Posted 1 month ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.88 based on 1,166 reviews