Brian de Staic Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,166 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Ann Morrison
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Brid Leahy
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Breege McElligott
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Regina Caden
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Regina Caden
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Dotti McInnis
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Daniel Wall
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely LOVE my Ogham pendant. The workmanship is excellent. I'm so happy with it. Its exquisite, and your customer service is to be highly recommended. Go raibh míle maith agaibh.
Posted 4 months ago
The necklace was more beautiful in person and I cannot wait for my mother to receive it (Christmas gift). Thank you for the gorgeous packaging and thoughtful inserts included. It also arrived much quicker than I expected.
--Alis in Bray.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought the small ogham pendant nice chain and very shiny thought it would be thicker and more bar like it's a flat disc but ok.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service. Highly recommended. Not my 1st order from Brian de Staic Jewellery but due to covid it was my 1st online purchase and delivery, packaging and speed of service top class. Support Irish shop local. Thank You
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfactory lovely item but postage in Ireland bit steep
Posted 4 months ago
My sister purchased this very same necklace, with her 2 sons names, on a 2018 trip to Ireland. She recently lost this memorable item as it was a reflection of her love and devotion to her 2 sons, who were also on that trip, and the visit to the Brian de Staic store.
My other sister and I were delighted to see that this beautiful necklace, that notes her sons Kyle and Connor, could be given to her for her birthday on December 16th.
It was a pleasure doing my shopping on line and receiving this treasured gift.
Have a Blessed, Safe, Healthy, and Merry Christmas!!
Kindest Regards,
Diane Anthony
Posted 4 months ago
Lánsásta leis an seirbhís! Delighted with my purchase and it arrived quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
I was buying a gift for my daughter and found the website very user friendly with very clear descriptions of the items I was interested it. It arrived safely within a few days. I think the Ogham pendant I ordered is beautiful and I hope my daughter will like it.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a piece of jewellery for my friends birthday, it arrived within a few days, very happy with it
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfactory service, prompt delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
We have been shopping here for over 30 years and the jewellery is second to none in it's price range. If I had one grumble is that the only way of secure delivery is with FedEx who are insanely expensive and added 25% to my latest purchase. There has to be a more cost effective way, surely.
Posted 4 months ago
I was absolutely delighted with the earings I bought as a Christmas present. They are so lovely I ordered a second pair, hopefully after Christmas I will be able to buy a pair for myself. I love them.
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient service. Quick to respond with queries
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a standing stone sterling silver necklace with a gold trinity knot customized with my wife’s name. The necklace is beautiful and will definitely bring a smile to my wife’s face on Christmas Day. Thanks Brian for such a beautiful piece of jewelry.
Posted 4 months ago
We purchased men's Ogham Stone necklace and bracelets for Christmas this year. We had seen last year when we visited Ireland but didn't have time to get them engraved. They are beautiful and cant wait to wear after Christmas
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful piece of jewelers delivered right on time
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful piece of jewellery and fast delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service! I had a question about a credit and it was handled in a friendly and professional manner. Also easy shipment to United States. Will definitely shop again!
Posted 4 months ago
Unreal product and fabulous customer service. I ordered a gift for my niece. They engraved it beautifully, inserted a card with my message on it and posted it directly to her, on time for her birthday. Couldn’t fault them. All the stars here.
Anne. Dublin.
Posted 4 months ago
Website was easy to use, I wish I was there in person to make my purchase.
I love everything I have purchased over the years
Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.88 based on 1,166 reviews