The Bristol Pest Controller Reviews

4.95 Rating 537 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Bristol Pest Controller
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Bristol Pest Controller Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07970749482

Email:

giles@bristolpests.co.uk

Location:

84 ROBERTSON ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how The Bristol Pest Controller made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been really impressed with the polite efficiency and no nonsense approach. Really good value for money and top rate service. Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt efficient service, I have had the three visits from Jasmine and I was very impressed with her professionalism.
Would recommend this company and will be keeping their contact details.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, efficient, good service manner. Recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish - Giles did what he said when he said he would and would definitely use again for any pest issues.
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt efficient service with report followed by discussion if necessary regarding the way forward to resolve pest problems
Posted 6 months ago
The service provided by The Bristol Pest Controller was excellent. Ian was very friendly, he gave lots of great advice and dealt with the problem really efficiently. He was friendly and shows a great level of consideration for the customer. The response to the initial inquiry was really prompt and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company if you have a pest problem. Thanks you.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient service, came to us at very short notice on an evening and Mark was brilliant, so polite and thorough and made myself and my children feel much more at ease with the situation!
Posted 6 months ago
excellent, professional, prompt, clean and tidy work. thankyou would recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Ian was very helpful and knowledgeable. Can't praise them highly enough
Posted 7 months ago
Ian was friendly, experienced and professional, gave time to discuss my Questions and explained what he was doing. Great service, recommended.
Thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
I would heartedly recommend this company to anyone with a pest problem. Thoroughly professional and efficient, with prompt service and excellent communication throughout.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly and very efficient
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt response to my panicked phone call! Ian was informative and reassuring about our rodent problem and two and a half weeks since his initial visit, no sign of the little beasts. Highly recommend for a professional and resourceful service.
Posted 8 months ago
Giles came to deal with a mole problem in our garden. Prompt, efficient, effective, friendly service, punctual. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Came out same day called. Very helpful. Follow up with two more visits always notified by text when would be there and always came on time.
Very good service.
Posted 8 months ago
Very prompt and excellent service from the first call to the last visit. Would definitely use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Great, prompt service. I was pleasantly surprised to have a response to my emails on a Sunday - very reassuring when I wanted a problem dealt with quickly. Team very professional.
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly, punchual and great communication.
Posted 8 months ago
Great and friendly service
Posted 8 months ago
The Bristol Pest Controller is rated 4.95 based on 537 reviews