https://britainanimations.co.uk/ Reviews

5.0 Rating 38 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://britainanimations.co.uk/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://britainanimations.co.uk/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Because of their approach to visual motion, I call Britain Animations genuine storytellers. I've used their specialists on multiple occasions for various projects. They just sent me a 40-second commercial video, which the audience adores..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The animation GIF series by these fantastic animators made our marketing campaign a big hit. Gracias!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
For the product promos, I contacted Britain Animations. I like their work which I would call astonishing in one word. It cleverly sends the information to the potential audience and influences them to purchase. I am more than happy and ask others to take help from them too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They produced an amazing animated video for my company which resulted in an increase in customer engagement, website traffic, social media traffic, leads, conversions, and sales. I am very much impressed with their animation service and will definitely hire them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
For my animation projects, I hired Britain Animations. We provide a digital marketing solution, and cartoons are the most effective way to advertise a product on social media. Their videos are unique and well-matched to the material. We highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kudos to the whole team of Britain Animations for producing two awesome 3D videos for our ice cream ads. It is short but highly engaging and beautiful. The background sound and characters have been chosen perfectly and deliver our brand’s message. Great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am here to endorse the great services offered by Britain Animations. We have hired them thrice and found them professional. Hire them for all types of video animation services, they are tested and tried by us. 100% recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Please accept a token of appreciation from our company. We hired Britain Animations to create a 3D presentation of 1.5 minutes to showcase our e-car assembling project. The audience loved the style of the presentation and the content their team added to it. It was insightful. 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was a delight to work with the group. Communication is maybe the most critical aspect of the process, and we were always aware of what they were up to, thanks to Britain Animations. They exceeded our expectations in terms of timeliness and end-product quality, not to mention that we spoke with several companies and found their cost to be the most competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The team at Britain Animations is always reliable and professional. They always go beyond our expectations and deliver fantastic work. We find them a trustworthy and dependable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I hire Britain Animations for my animation work. We offer a digital marketing service in Manchester and animations are the best tool to promote a product on social media. Their videos are creative and highly synced with the content. 100% recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very few agencies have people with expertise, creativity, and imagination to execute the client's perspective in visual thinking. Britain Animations did, and that is why it earned my respect. I will come back again for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Last time a company made innumerable promises in the name of the animation and fooled me with a simple video. One can realize my anxiety when the need came up again one year after this event. Producing mine on MOV format, they did a laudable job. A minuscule part did not apply to my guidelines, but it is not a big deal. It is fantastic. Good job, Britain Animations!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nothing better than Britain Animations. Such amazing service which everyone out there needs to deliver. Highly satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I hire Britain Animations for my animation work. We offer a digital marketing service in Manchester and animations are the best tool to promote a product on social media. Their videos are creative and highly synced with the content. 100% recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best people ever. Period. Would definitely recommend Britain Animations to everyone reading.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Britain Animations are the proud producer of our homeschooling project videos. They have produced 20+ videos up until now. They have a firm grasp of characterization. I like the low detailing of the art of their animators. They are true experts in their field.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Highly recommended. Britain Animations UK did an outstanding job and they deserve all the appreciation. Totally worth-while!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I hired Britain Animations to create two 30 seconds 2D videos for my online educational project. I am highly satisfied with their animation service quality. I got a huge response from the audience and booked all slots for the training program. I will surely come back for the next project.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have been working with Britain Animations for a long time now. They have produced some impeccable and eye-captivating animated videos for our company. We don't go anywhere but to them because we are completely satisfied with the type of work, they deliver to us.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
https://britainanimations.co.uk/ is rated 5.0 based on 38 reviews