buildfreeresume.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 51 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend buildfreeresume.com

How would you rate buildfreeresume.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy and simple resume builder!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, love the website! Got a job right away!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was awesome. It is one of the best website to create professional resumes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, right to the point and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Worked great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional looking resumes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Most exciting easy way to do resumes I recommended strongly to everybody that's out here trying to build a resume for a future Career JOBS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve recommended this to 3 people now. I love this resume service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great site for building resume"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had no problem with figuring out how to use this site at all & that is a challenge in itself for me. Thank you for everything :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company great experience great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I thought that it was very helpful because of the mistake l made were picked up on and it also thought me to slow down and don't rush everything is going to be okay"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I struggled when building my resume, but with this platform is super easy and the document looks neat. A chief HR that saw my resume told me the design was very easy to read, as well as visually appealing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is an excellent choice for beginners and for anyone who does not know how to start a resume.They give very good tips.It is quick and the result is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The builder is really easy to use and the result looks professional and most importantly - different. This can differentiate you from other candidates applying for the same job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found this tool very easy to use, there are many nice templates ! My CV looks professional and clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best resume editing platform so far. Very easy, fast and accessible. The templates are incredible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great software. Neat platform that helps us get a resume done in a short amount of time while still looking awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am more than satisfied with the amazing, new and fresh design of my CV. I strongly recommend it to everyone who wants their CV to look professional and to stand out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Easy and hassle free site to build your Resume in a very professional manner. The templates provided are so helpful that you can create a resume in less than 30 mins."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
buildfreeresume.com is rated 5.00 based on 51 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This