buildfreeresume.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 53 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend buildfreeresume.com

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact buildfreeresume.com?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how buildfreeresume.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Easy to build resumes for free. I got the 7 days trial for free $1 refundable only to validate my card."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you buildfreeresume.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"There is nothing FREE about this site. They don't even have an option to date your job experiences under the year "2019"... only "2018" .. Also, once you save it to your computer, good luck expecting to see it there a week later. The file deletes the contents/information... So if you sent out your resume to employers, they may not even see your resume in the file days after submitting it. If you try to get in touch with their customer service, your only option is to e-mail them. I have e-mailed them twice and never heard back either time. Horrible site."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy and simple resume builder!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service, love the website! Got a job right away!"
Posted 9 months ago
"It was awesome. It is one of the best website to create professional resumes"
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing service, right to the point and very helpful"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very professional looking resumes"
Posted 9 months ago
"Most exciting easy way to do resumes I recommended strongly to everybody that's out here trying to build a resume for a future Career JOBS"
Posted 9 months ago
"I’ve recommended this to 3 people now. I love this resume service!!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great site for building resume"
Posted 9 months ago
"I had no problem with figuring out how to use this site at all & that is a challenge in itself for me. Thank you for everything :)"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great company great experience great customer service"
Posted 9 months ago
"I thought that it was very helpful because of the mistake l made were picked up on and it also thought me to slow down and don't rush everything is going to be okay"
Posted 9 months ago
"I struggled when building my resume, but with this platform is super easy and the document looks neat. A chief HR that saw my resume told me the design was very easy to read, as well as visually appealing."
Posted 9 months ago
"It is an excellent choice for beginners and for anyone who does not know how to start a resume.They give very good tips.It is quick and the result is fantastic."
Posted 9 months ago
"The builder is really easy to use and the result looks professional and most importantly - different. This can differentiate you from other candidates applying for the same job."
Posted 9 months ago
"Found this tool very easy to use, there are many nice templates ! My CV looks professional and clear."
Posted 9 months ago
"The best resume editing platform so far. Very easy, fast and accessible. The templates are incredible."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great software. Neat platform that helps us get a resume done in a short amount of time while still looking awesome."
Posted 9 months ago
buildfreeresume.com is rated 4.92 based on 53 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support