Bunaai.com Reviews

4.09 Rating 786 Reviews
C-
Happiness Grade
C-

Refund - Average

57.58%
Industry Average
It is not a 3XL they lie to the customer and they don’t want to refund you at all.
posted 2 weeks ago - Elika R
Worst clothing brand No refund policy Cheap quality products
posted 4 weeks ago - Bhairvi
Bunaai's customer care is poor. I ordered, very bad product came. Now even money is not refunded.
posted 1 month ago - Babli Narang
Ordered a blue dress, the sleeve look nothing like the picture therefore altering the whole look. No refund and exchange policy makes it very difficult to send back something that doesn’t look nice on oneself and therefore is a waste of money !
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
Very bad experiencce... Price is much high ...not soo goodmmno refund option.. I m very dissapointed..
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
Bought things worth 20,000 INR never received the products! Tried following up for refund after waiting 6-8 months, still never received the cash or products! Big big time frauds!
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
Request them for exchange they denied for exchange nor refund they dont have minimum ETHICS how to speak with customers or try to give me some solution instead abruptly hanged the call with out giving me proper information miss NIHAKIRA SO CALLED SUPERVISOR OF THIS SITE .
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
Fake site, no refund or return policy, for exchange you have just 48hrs from the time of delivery, pathetic customer care executives they do not know how to speak, very arrogant. I'll never recommend this site to anyone, they sell cheap quality products if you ask for return or refund their policy doesn't allow, for exchange only 48 hrs they are cheating people do not buy anything from the site.
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
I had to return a product. For which i raised a return request..it was picked up by the courier person on 19th oct 2019..till date i dint receive any refund..moreover when i asked them for the same they blocked me from messanger..awful experience...i will file a cosumer case on them..
posted 3 months ago - Neelam
They have this STUPID policy where they exchange only for different size, I mean WHAT!? That can’t and shouldn’t ever be done for online shopping sites! You can’t expect your customer to keep a product they don’t like! I’m not even asking for money refund!! They won’t even let you exchange for another item for a LESSER PRICE.
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous