Bunaai.com Reviews

4.16 Rating 539 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Bunaai.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunaai.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
3.00 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Could Be Better
"Great fabric beautiful collection of dresses n same as shown in pics...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Are you Bunaai.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I have ordered 2 products from Bunaai so far, came across this brand through Instagram. Both the products are lovely, I literally feel like a princess in the massive flare given in their dresses. Love this brand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful collection of dresses...in love with the current blue discharge dress....as shown in the pic...trustworthy ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful collections...never seen before dresses...and same as shown in the pics...in love with the current dress...trustworthy ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The only word that I have is WOW. Love Love Love Bunaai"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Have no words! I love everything about there styles they come up with, very beautiful and elegant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Awesome product with great material and stitch. Brought for the marriage function and it was worth buying. Everyone just loved it❤"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered a grey poppy cotton dress.. And it was really awesome.. Tq bunnai.. For making my diwali happy😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Hi, i ordered a november skies cotton suit and i really loved it and got so many compliments in office. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First of oll I just love quality. Specifically I wanted only this shade and i told them to deliver this on time they deliver on time. I love ti shop more in future♥️♥️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery before time check Fitting check Customer care check"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Size and febric was perfect and look was proper according to promise... All over I love the dress"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautifully dress with perfectly size"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Their service is superb...material is very comfy...fitting is perfect...flare is something to die for...overall my experience with bunaai was the best❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Totally loved the dress and the fitting of course Would surely shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The quality and service they provide is truly appreciable.❤️ Going to buy more and more from here!💞"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"must buy..... everything is good....quality wise fitting wise..... beautiful dress....I would like to buy many more dresses❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am addicted to this site❣️. I am looking forward to purchase more and more. Now, ethnic is also my style🥰."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing material and perfect size. Delightful look while wearing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the color and fabric. Thank u bunaai."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bunaai.com is rated 4.16 based on 539 reviews