Bunaai.com Reviews

4.01 Rating 174 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Bunaai.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunaai.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great quality.. Affordable price.. worth the money"
Posted 11 hours ago
Are you Bunaai.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Just love the material ..designs ...and the feel"
Posted 1 day ago
"I love bunaai...the designs ...the fit ...the feel ☺️Just everything ☺️"
Posted 1 day ago
"bunaai is best outfit i complitly satified bunaai febric and stich i m happy to bunaai"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing quality of stuff and fittings are amazing 😍😍😍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Few dresses very reasonable. Very on trend! I must say I absolutely love the transitions."
Posted 1 week ago
"I really want to thank Bunaai, loved the dresses. Being a xxxxl size, you guys made it possible for me to look great in the dresses ❤️"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products and excellent quality. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 1 week ago
"In love with my dresses. The customer service is little slow though!"
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience with Bunaai has always been 100 percent satisfactory! Good luck guys!"
Posted 1 week ago
"In love with their unique collection!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with my purchase!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with my buy ❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Posted 1 week ago
"Worst site to buy .fraud people ."
Posted 1 week ago
"These people should not even get 1 star , they quality of the product is very very bad and they are not giving any refund. Please do not go for the pictures in the facebook and instagram they have given , I have bought a dress which cost 2600 rs which is not worth 500 rs .Please do not buy ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really loved the quality of the product and fitting were just fine."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had placed order two months back and kept on asking for update of it's delivery . Then suddenly they just cancelled the order with no reason. Terrible on order fulfillment. Do not pay for orders on booking as your order might never come."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not satisfied with the quality of product.. no refunds.. call is not being attended.."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really amazing words can’t describe my love for the dress ❣️"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The fabirc and designs are so good of bunnai.Loved it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bunaai.com is rated 4.01 based on 174 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access