Bunaai.com Reviews

4.09 Rating 786 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Bunaai.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunaai.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was delivered on time, and looks exactly how it looks in pictures. I love the dress Thank you,bunaaiπŸ¦‹
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery is very fast and dresses always have a perfect fitting.😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hoo product love all dresses.. Thank you so much for good support 😘😘😘😘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The color is amazing, also the cloth material is so refined. I absolutely love it. Also, I’m really satisfied with the delivery of the product. It got delivered in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very bad exchange policy. Bunaai force people to keep unwanted and unfit product. Please don't buy from here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Truly unfriendly customer support policies. I wanted to exchange one piece as the size was not fitting me due to pattern but I was denied. I was indicated that Bunaai is happy to loose regular customer but not ready to compromise with their customer policies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
In love with this suit♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Best ethnic dresses !! Perfect fit !! Keep up the good work πŸ‘πŸ» Soo happy to have shopped from bunaai πŸ™‚
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful and comfortable Looking forward to shop more from bunaai
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Pretty dress...luved the fitting and style of the dress.. Looking forward to shop more from bunaai
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing collection. Beautiful dresses, sarees, suits and what not. I loved it totally.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love my dress everything wass just so perfect..looking forward to buy some more suff from you guyss..thankyouπŸ€—πŸ€—
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing fitting Worth Awesome fabric Thankyou team bunnai Lots of love πŸ’“
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful dress 😍😍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
So in love with this Anarkali suits. Fabric, colour, fitting everything is so perfect. Thank you team Bunaai ❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️ Keep up your good work 🀘🏾
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Not worth 3600. Bad quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best I really out fit dresse awsome
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I really loved the outfit. Such great fitting and quality of fabric, all compliments I got goes to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing, amazing fittings, original designs, and beautiful outfits. This was my 2nd order from bunaai and I'm definitely looking forward to more purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My first order from Bunaai & I absolutely loved it ..Perfect fit which is very rare with indo western outfits when ordered online .Thank you ,am coming back for sure !❀️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bunaai.com is rated 4.09 based on 786 reviews