BunceJar.com Reviews

3.50 Rating 8 Reviews
63 %
of reviewers recommend BunceJar.com
Read BunceJar.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01252 784390

Write Your review

Tell us how BunceJar.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tried for a month. Wouldn't recommend, they're not much better than just guessing on a favourite horse yourself. Made a total loss of £30, don't know how they expect you to pay after the initial trial period. They advertise a high success rate but it's barely 40% and that's with me watching closely and getting the best available back and lay odds, so I know for certain nobody subscribed to the service made any profit that month either and would've had to pay their service fee on top. By all means trial it in the free period but you may make a loss and it's not as laid back as they make it seem, if you don't make yourself available to put your bets on near the last hour to 30 mins you probably won't get good enough odds to make a profit.
Posted 2 months ago
Honestly dont know where this raving reviews are from. tried it for a month, would be down overall had i not forgotten to lay 2 horses and they came in. Often horse only drift fractionally down meaning minimum profit, or drift so far out you're making a huge loss. Stick to matched betting, this is like gambling on the stockmarket, 70% of people lose money.
Posted 3 months ago
AVOID - You're advised low odd horses to back the night before the races, then rely on the odds shortening rather than drifting. The chance of a horse starting at 2.50 shortening enough to make a decent profit aren't great regardless of any system they claim to have, a single horse starting at the same 2.5 can very easily drift enough to cause very big losses, meanwhile it can't possibly shorten much unless other horses pull out of the race, to which rule 4 will take a chunk of that profit. Just avoid, very inferior alternative to matched betting, search or join Profit Accumulator or Oddsmonkey instead, for less than £20 a month. Buncejar meanwhile charge £40 a month for what is basically a tipping service. 3 or 4 days in and I think I made a profit on 3 or 4 horses from reasonable stakes, only one reached £10 profit, most were £1-2 profit and up to £10 lost. On one horse I lost £65, and another £23. These types of losses will be VERY common.
Posted 1 year ago
Right from the start of my trading the 2MT system I finished each week with more than I started with in my bank – not always a lot more (depending on how many & which tips I chose to trade) – but I can honestly say: “I have never experienced a losing week in my over 18 months of trading 2MT”!
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy and quick system to pick up. Constant profits are made and a really good trading system to add to my portfolio! Highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
I tried BunceJar as an alternative to regular investing. This worked out well as I consistently earn £300 to £500 per month which is way more than any bank! It’s very easy to use after a little practice to get familiar with the concepts. I trade several racing systems and this has become my favourite for the ease of use and consistent profits.
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve been using Bunce_Jar.com for 18 months and the results I’m achieving are getting better and better. This is truely a fantastic way of having fun and making money all at the same time.
Posted 2 years ago
Buncejar is such an amazing trading system. The team are very helpful and I cannot recommend it enough!
Posted 2 years ago
BunceJar.com is rated 3.50 based on 8 reviews