BunchesDirect Reviews

4.58 Rating 12 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend BunchesDirect
472 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
22 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
65 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
45 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
77 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
61 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
18 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BunchesDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"First time purchaser and recipient delighted with her "beautiful flowers" which arrived when requested. I will certainly use them in the future. I ordered the letter-box cut orchids."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you BunchesDirect? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I have used Bunches to send flowers and planted arrangements to my family and friends for some time and they have proved to be extremely efficient and the recipients have always been very pleased with their gifts."
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery as promised Flowers excellent, much bigger bundle than expected"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent quality, good value, very happy friends who received the flowers."
Posted 4 months ago
"My order was "undeliverable " and was binned before i was informed about lack of delivery address info. It wouldnot have been difficult to contact me to ask for additional information before wasting my money by binning it. I know the address was for Southern Ireland but I have sent postal mail to this address successfully on previous occaisions. I have used your service 3times previously with great satisfaction and am disappointed to say the least."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and quality. Phone answered very quickly when I recently made an error with my order and this was immediately rectified. I have used this company a lot over the last few years and will continue to do so"
Posted 5 months ago
"Bunches are a reliable company to use. I have sent flowers from them for several years now and the standard is always excellent. I have not have a problem over delivery over 5 years and often get a good feedback from the recipient."
Posted 5 months ago
"My bunch of flowers were perfect for the occasion they were delivered within 24 hours..great customer service. Highly recommended Thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
"This website is excellent for the quality of the flowers and cards on sale. I have never been disappointed by the feedback from friends and family to whom I have sent flowers as gifts. Thank you Bunches of flowers."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy online ordering . Always delivered very quickly The people I send flowers to , say the flowers are always beautiful, very fresh and well packed for damage free delivery . Free chocolates are always appreciated . I like the posy points for discounts. Very satisfied and never use any other company ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Wouldn't use any other company. Living in Gibraltar we rely on company's that send flowers via post as we can see them first whereas florists you have to see them. In all the orders I have placed, I have never ever had a disappointed family or friend plus they all love the extra touch of chocolates"
Posted 2 years ago
"Flowers where locely when arrived wednesday but by friday they where dieing bit bad for the price i paid"
Posted 2 years ago
BunchesDirect is rated 4.58 based on 12 reviews