BunchesDirect Reviews

4.62 Rating 13 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend BunchesDirect
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how BunchesDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have used Bunches for many, many years and they never disappoint. First class service and a website that is actually easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time purchaser and recipient delighted with her "beautiful flowers" which arrived when requested. I will certainly use them in the future. I ordered the letter-box cut orchids.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used Bunches to send flowers and planted arrangements to my family and friends for some time and they have proved to be extremely efficient and the recipients have always been very pleased with their gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery as promised Flowers excellent, much bigger bundle than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality, good value, very happy friends who received the flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My order was "undeliverable " and was binned before i was informed about lack of delivery address info. It wouldnot have been difficult to contact me to ask for additional information before wasting my money by binning it. I know the address was for Southern Ireland but I have sent postal mail to this address successfully on previous occaisions. I have used your service 3times previously with great satisfaction and am disappointed to say the least.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and quality. Phone answered very quickly when I recently made an error with my order and this was immediately rectified. I have used this company a lot over the last few years and will continue to do so
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bunches are a reliable company to use. I have sent flowers from them for several years now and the standard is always excellent. I have not have a problem over delivery over 5 years and often get a good feedback from the recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My bunch of flowers were perfect for the occasion they were delivered within 24 hours..great customer service. Highly recommended Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This website is excellent for the quality of the flowers and cards on sale. I have never been disappointed by the feedback from friends and family to whom I have sent flowers as gifts. Thank you Bunches of flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy online ordering . Always delivered very quickly The people I send flowers to , say the flowers are always beautiful, very fresh and well packed for damage free delivery . Free chocolates are always appreciated . I like the posy points for discounts. Very satisfied and never use any other company .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wouldn't use any other company. Living in Gibraltar we rely on company's that send flowers via post as we can see them first whereas florists you have to see them. In all the orders I have placed, I have never ever had a disappointed family or friend plus they all love the extra touch of chocolates
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Flowers where locely when arrived wednesday but by friday they where dieing bit bad for the price i paid
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BunchesDirect is rated 4.62 based on 13 reviews