business-essay.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 47 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend business-essay.com

Write Your review

Tell us how business-essay.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
business-essay.com 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Adaline Johnston
business-essay.com 4 star review on 22nd February 2022
Laila Vasquez
business-essay.com 5 star review on 29th January 2022
Ephraim Thornton
business-essay.com 5 star review on 16th December 2021
Kayden Vasquez
business-essay.com 4 star review on 2nd December 2021
Alivia
business-essay.com 4 star review on 21st November 2021
Angela
business-essay.com 4 star review on 24th October 2021
Harper Ortega
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I canceled the order since I handled the essay myself. Unfortunately, it took several days for me to get a refund. Thanks to customer service for their assistance!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was in the middle of finals when my friend recommended this service for burning tasks. It was of a big help - I could study properly with such a help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Last winter, I used Business Essay for the first time to get some extra help with my project. I've been using it ever since and never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Business-essay is a perfect match for me because I don't want to spend my student years doing homework and not being able to have fun. Now, I have perfect grades and time to rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Last two orders required revisions. Prices are still too good. And revisions are free.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
When I have big tasks like term paper, I always refer to Business-Essay. It suggests creative topic ideas and helps me stick to the one I choose. I also recommend their writing tools; they maximize the essay writing process, so you don't spend hours on formulating right thesis statement.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Business-essay is my favorite study platform online! Besides individual assistance, you can get a lot of useful materials, inspirational examples, and writing tools!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
business-essay inspires me to think creatively and develop strong arguments. Hope they won’t make it paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
All the examples of essays are so alike on the Internet. But your base of samples is something! I think it is such a huge benefit that it is updated every day. There is always something new waiting for the users!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Business-essay simplifies my research process and offers a decent selection of papers categorized by topic. It's a time-saving tool that provides relevant and well-crafted papers to deepen my understanding and improve the quality of my own writing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
During last year, I had to submit tons of written content, and by the end of it I was completely out of it. I had no desire to write or think of fresh ideas. Business-essay made my experience better. Ever since I discovered the website writing became a much easier and enjoyable task.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It used to take 2 days for me to write a E-commerce essay. I always had plenty of ideas but didn’t know how to structure them. Luckily, I discovered business-essay and their essay-writing tips. Now I can write a good essay in less than 2 hours!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best online service I ever used in my life! I still keep talking about the outstanding essay database on business-essay. I just cannot count the ideas I found there! You have literally saved my life
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I have to write about something difficult to understand, I always check business-essay to see how other people approached similar papers. There are always some good samples on similar or related topics. I also like that all the papers feature good sources which I can use for my papers too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Last week I only had two days to finish my finance assignment. I accidentally found business-essay, and it saved my life! It took me an evening to come up with the thesis and arguments for my writing. From now on, I’ll use it for all my tasks!
business-essay.com 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After countless attempts to explain to my professor that we physically don’t have enough time to deal with his absurd tasks and that we have other subjects and assignments, I don’t even bother. All of his tasks go straight to business-essay and then I just finish them off.
business-essay.com 4 star review on 22nd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How surprised I was to discover that I’m not the only one researching social media violation and its effects. I’ve just found incredible research on this topic here and wanted to share. I highly recommend searching this database for your topics – there might be some hidden gems!
business-essay.com 5 star review on 29th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Whenever I open this website, I always discover new essay samples. This is very beneficial because other websites like this don’t upload new materials for months. So I really like exploring this base; it has helped me with many assignments. 
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is truly a dream website for students like me. It’s always such torture to choose a good topic for an essay. Thanks to business-essay, I don’t suffer that much anymore. They have so many great ideas! I love searching their essay base for new papers.
business-essay.com 5 star review on 16th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Whenever I go to business-essay, I discover so many new things that I didn’t know even existed. So I would say this website is helpful for studying and good for one’s world outlook. Especially, it is good to read when you know students like you write it. 
business-essay.com 4 star review on 2nd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
business-essay.com is rated 4.6 based on 47 reviews