Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 196 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk
4.8
Based on 196 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 144 1800

Email:

info@buyabarcode.co.uk

Location:

KEMP HOUSE152-160 CITY ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I asked for help , this was a pleasure i was told by the owner . sorted what i needed . A good work attitude , i love it . My kind regards Richard Edwards . Be-Seen-Screen
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy process to follow. I had bar codes for my products in a few minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect Experience !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
fast! great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick easy reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are REAL! Very good service and very easy to use with professional documents provided after purchase. I would recommend them to anyone and I shall be using them in the future again. Do Keep it Up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super easy, super fast, what's not to like!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect. Very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, so easy, have used before and will sue again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ridiculously easy and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
easy to do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is very easy to understand and use and all the information is provided if you do not know about barcodes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always deliver! A+
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We always use these guys. Fast delivery and great barcodes. We sell worldwide into distribution and retail. No issues. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The purchase was very simple and the barcodes were sent to me straight away by email. They were also downloadable from the purchase page. I had bought them and incorporated them into my product label in under 5 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and quick issue of barcodes. Very happy with products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and the products came through as promised. Will use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really simple & easy to use - recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent! Easy and quick to purchase a barcode. That's what I wanted and that's what I got!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 196 reviews