Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.79 Rating 194 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 144 1800

Email:

info@buyabarcode.co.uk

Location:

KEMP HOUSE152-160 CITY ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I called the office and the person i spoke to was helpful and explained to me what i needed to know.
Posted 2 years ago
good and fast service
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and Very quick.
Posted 2 years ago
Instantly available barcodes. I just wish is was easier to download them and that when you are only buying a few, they could be sent to you in an email or via WeTransfer.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
buying bar code at Buyabarcode.co.uk is very easy, fast and less expensive.
Posted 2 years ago
Instant delivery. Notices any issues very quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
instant delivery of barcodes to email
Posted 2 years ago
Instant delivery of barcodes to my email
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. With all this being new to me, buyabarcode contacted me and talked me through all the steps easily. Would highly recommend to anyone and I will certainly be back in the future.
Michelle
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to download and get barcodes quickly. Found the website just stopped twice on payment and the discount code that flashes up as 1st time customer couldn't be used.
Posted 3 years ago
There was an issue with my purchase. Surprisingly they had spotted it and were already on the case by the time I got them on the phone to resolve. It was sorted a few minutes later. Good Service.
Posted 3 years ago
The process was simple and the barcodes arrived instantly.
Posted 3 years ago
Simple and easy to purchase
Posted 3 years ago
Very simple to use, will use again
Posted 3 years ago
Super easy to buy from, fantastic service!
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful advice when I wasn't clear how to use the information sent, not being au fait with how barcodes work. The guy was very patient with me.
Posted 3 years ago
Never had an issue. Always come back. thanks again :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely good product
Posted 3 years ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 194 reviews