Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,651 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Read Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01948 666627

Email:

care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ordered 3rd not delivered until 21st, after the courier found 1st delivery was leaking , I e-mailed to ask for a replacement delivery and they replied that they were having problems refunding my money so I asked for a re-delivery, hermes was asked to repackage leaking item and resend to me ? , items received in hermes box with no paperwork and I item not sealed , so have I received the 1st leaking package re-delivered ? , I would not order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
On receipt of this item it was found to be damaged. It was returned over a week ago now and I'm still waiting for a replacement!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
2 weeks from ordering to delivery is not good enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I did originally order green raddle but asked if it could be changed to black.they said black wasn't available so had to be green. They then contacted me to say green wasn't available either so I had to have red or yellow.i asked if I could wait until black was again available they said that's fine and would ship me black. A week later green raddle arrives.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The item was delivered on time but it was ordered in error. Sent a message to the care team asking how it should be returned but no reply. Please advise immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Item was broken on arrival, it was poorly packaged. buyallmeans.co.uk did not respond to my emails to arrange return and refund. Their phone number didn't work either. Thankfully I was able to get a full refund through Paypal. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered 24th still not recieved
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had to choose this option as I have not had my order yet. 1073546. Ordered 26/09 according to ebay delivery is 5-6/10. Your delivery states 3-4 days standard delivery. No more information/updates on this order have been received. I will be happy to review your service when I have received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
you ask for a review a week after purchase, you can only receive a bad one if the product has (after that week) still not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
have not received my package so how can i coment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I placed the order on 20th September. My review was requested on 24th September. I received an email to say the product has been dispatched on 26th September. It is now 10.30am on 28th September and the product has still not arrived. It took almost a week before the product was dispatched; I was asked to review my experience before the product had even been dispatched; it is over a week since I bought the product and has still not arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everything ok just very slow delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered on the 14th, and still waiting for item
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered iodine nibbles for my budgies on the 21/ 6 the money was taken out of my account on the 22/6 I still don't have my order yet I have sent emails but I have had no reply so I don't know what is the problem I have used them before and they were first class I will need to buy other nibbles as I have run out I await their reply
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Slow to dispatch, slow to refund
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
PUT IN MY ORDER CAME 3 DAYS AFTER WE WENT ON HOLIDAY OF NO USE THEN To add injury to insult i emailed stating needed before the holiday,but it was left two doors up which is wrong in my oponion
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I eventually received the items that I'd ordered, but they weren't even dispatched until the day after the estimated delivery date eBay gave, then took a further four days to arrive. I was extremely disappointed as needed all items, particularly the kaolin, urgently, and one of the reasons I chose to purchase from yourselves rather than another seller was the quick estimated delivery. I also couldn't understand why the Aluvet spray was dispatched separately (and thus arrived a day later) than the other two items, when there was room in the initial package for it? This seems an inefficient and surely wasteful thing to do. Sadly not a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Haven't received my order yet although it was dispatchef 6 days ago
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered on a two day delivery. Received email saying that I would have an email on dispatch which I am still waiting for. Advertised as using parcelforce 48 hour - invoice states you are using Hermes (from experience they can take forever!). Needed product urgently which is why I chose to use your company for the quick delivery stated. Would have been better to have paid less and waited a day or so more. From what I can see the goods still haven't been sent yet was expecting my delivery on either Friday or Monday. Then have this survey before I have got my goods. I have a poorly pony and the vet suggested this product alongside his medication. In all honesty I cannot recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We received a large box which contained x 2 30Ltr wood cat litter (very heavy), but we ordered x 4. So a box was missing! I personally communicated with them and a 'game' was played whereby they stated they'd look into the delivery service... They did this and found no error and stated they'd either refund or send us x 2 more 30Ltr. I requested x 2 more to cmplete our order. Nothing arrived, so I contacted them again. They looked in the delivery service and apologised and came back to me stating they'd send more. Nothing arrived. I emailed them again after another week had gone by.... no response this time. From one point of view their customer service communications seem great, however their service and or follow through does not follow their communications. Then no-reply! I'd be more than happy to provide verbal feedback if required. I would still like them to mail us our complete order x 2 more Cat wood litter 30Ltr! Thank you for asking. Yours in health, sincerely Magnus A. L. Mulliner
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,651 reviews