buyaquaich.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,523 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend buyaquaich.com
4.9
Based on 1,523 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read buyaquaich.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 669 1487

Email:

info@buyaquaich.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street
Edinburgh
EH6 5LJ

Write Your review

Tell us how buyaquaich.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Looking for a suitable 21st birthday gift for my Scottish born grandson, I chanced on "buyaquaich.com". So glad I did, my questions were instantly responded to and I was rapidly sent a photo of the chosen quaich with the message and verse I had wanted. The family crest and a verse, scribed inside the bowl, with his name and date of birth on the outside. We couldn't have asked for better, it's beautiful! Thank you David Pryke of "buyaquaich.com".
buyaquaich.com 5 star review on 25th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed with the whole process and the speed of delivery. I took the opportunity to review the engraving before it was done. It was then delivered the next day and looks brilliant. I have already recommended this company to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with our purchase for a wedding gift. Smaller than I'd expected but like everything else costs are rising for businesses too. Impressed with speed of engraving & delivery. I had been sent a discount offer which I had forgotten to add on the order, I contacted the company & they very kindly refunded the amount.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used buyaquaich on several occassions over the last few years to puchase gifts for retiring charity Trustees. The quality of product, value for money and service is excellent. The quaichs are beautfully engraved and David always sends a design proof for approval before creating the final product. Products are always dispatched within a couple of days and are carefully packaged. I would certainly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am absolutely delighted with the quaich which I got for my nephew's engagement. An easy to follow ordering system, very professional and speedy. I love the way I was able to check out what the engraving looked like before finally saying "great!". Then it was sent, and with me in no time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, excellent product and service, the Quaich is lovely and arrived really quickly, the engraving was excellent. I liked the fact that you answered my online messages really quickly. The silk box is beautiful too. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, beautifully engraved quaich and fast delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was pleased with the qusich and stand that I bought as a present for my husband
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
feast efficient service. Bought the box too and was very well packaged to give as a gift. nice engraving
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Virtually delivered next day - great product - engraving just as asked - couldn't have asked for more - one highly satisfied customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely delighted with wedding quaint. Good quality and engraving. Arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had doubts about buying online for my I went to Buyaquaich.com and I'm a very happy customer. All the way through the process they were there to advice and we're very prompt in there reply to any query. I would recommend this business to anyone looking for a quaich.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, and helpful updates after order placed. Easy ordering process and great choice of engraving. Great quality and engraving. Very pleased with the finish. Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality product with top quality customer service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, fast, and very friendly. Highly recommended. The engraving looks fantastic. Communication was excellent even though we are on the opposite side of the world (literally). Great tracking too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with this polished pewter Quaich. It came in a lovely box and well protected through the post. The handles have a fine Celtic pattern and it is a good size, not too small, not too big. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unbelievably outstanding service and I would thoroughly recommend using them. From personal and quick email responses to quality of product and speed of delivery. I ordered 3 Quaichs with engraving at 4pm one day and had delivery the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful with information and help regarding engraving.Good job of engraving and helpful with postage even though I made a mistake regarding payment still posted so it would arrive on time.Thank you.would recommend to everybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Buyaquaich several times over the last few years and every time I do, they continue to amaze me with their courteous and swift responses to my questions and special requests; whether it be an engraving request, or a convoluted order involving several items, they consistently get it right and delivered more quickly than expected. I live in the US and both shipping cost and delivery times are excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought my quaich as a retirement present for a foreign colleague. Something Scottish with meaning. It arrived super fast. Good quality quaich at a great price, with free postage! What's not to be happy about?? Will definitely use these guys again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and efficient. Would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
buyaquaich.com is rated 4.9 based on 1,523 reviews