ByArena Reviews

4.83 Rating 139 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend ByArena
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read ByArena Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07467906274

Email:

admin@byarena.co.uk

Location:

11 Hermitage Park South

Write Your review

Tell us how ByArena made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ByArena has been my best discovery in Edinburgh since moving here!! The food is delicious and the portions are huge!! Could not recommend them more highly😊
Posted 2 years ago
Delicious food
Posted 2 months ago
Amaizing every things i try, congrats!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great tasty food, I just did my first order but definitely will order again!
Posted 3 months ago
Class food
Posted 3 months ago
Delicious traditional Spanish dishes! When I leave work and I get home, nothing better than a delicious and lovely dish waiting for me to be eaten.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing food love it👍
Posted 3 months ago
The food is amazing. It makes me think of home!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely homemade Spanish food and the best tortilla!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely authentic Spanish homemade food which was delivered in convenient packaging some was ready to freeze and the pie was so fresh it was still warm when it arrived. The options change regularly and the weekly menu is good value with several options to chose from. Orders made by Wednesday are delivered on Sunday or you can pick it up yourself if you order less than £20. A great family business.
ByArena 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Estamos encantados! Está todo riquísimo, hay variedad en el menú semanal, nos hacéis la vida más fácil ❤️ La empanada está de vicio!
Posted 4 months ago
Yummy and good value
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing quality-price
Posted 4 months ago
Excelente!
Posted 4 months ago
Normalmente no me da ni tiempo a echar la foto 😂 Pero esta vez me he propuesto tomar el tiempo necesario para echarla. Es la segunda vez que pido el menú y la calidad de la comida es brutal,esta buenísimo! Hoy,ésta escalivada con salsa romesco ha sido increíble! Me muero de ganas de probar toda la resta del menú. Lo recomiendo 100%
Posted 4 months ago
I'm so glad you're back
Posted 4 months ago
Todo de muy buena calidad y muy bien cocinado, sin duda para repetir.
Posted 4 months ago
Excelente!
Posted 4 months ago
Really tasty and well made food. I can't get enough of this, everything I've tried so far I've loved it
Posted 4 months ago
Really nice food, would really recommend it 😋 It’s quality and makes you feel that you are in Spain 🇪🇸
Posted 5 months ago
I really loved the sea bass and prawns and cocido madrileno, chicken and chickpea stew that by arena brought me. It was a delicious treat at Xmas time. Thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
ByArena is rated 4.83 based on 139 reviews