Call-Em-All Reviews

4.81 Rating 54 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Call-Em-All
Visit Website

Phone:
8772263080

Email:
ron@call-em-all.com

Location:
2611 Internet Blvd. #120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Call-Em-All is simple to use, efficient in execution, timely in completion, and very communicative on results. We have used this tool at our church for several years and have never been disappointed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"I have tried other phone calling systems, but Call-Em-All is the most user friendly one ever. I plan to stick with Call-Em-All for good. The rates are great! I have found my company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This is so fast and is really easy to use. Very cost efficient. We send out the calls or the text we get responses back almost immediately! Awesome! Awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This has make life so much better to get in touch with our Members of cancellations and also deaths or meetings and everything else that goes with being a Secretary of this organization. I have really loved it and hope that it will be a part of us for ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We are so pleased with the Call Em All system, the rate is reasonable and the service is great. The fact that we receive a report on every call placed on the system helps up check any problems we may have on our end ie. invalid numbers or blocked numbers. I recommend this service for any size group."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I used your service in my Synagogue which closed. My new Synagogue has just changed from the one they had to your service because we had good service at the closed Synagogue. Regina"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love how much time this saves!! The results are outstanding!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We use this service for our annual flu shot reminders. I create excel reports in the simple format recommended from our EMR. Then upload the report and with a few clicks set up the calls. For me writing and recording the script is the most challenging part of the whole process. But if your message is general you can use it again as it is saved on Call-em-all website. The calls are very inexpensive and so very quickly done! Within 5 minutes of broadcast our patients are calling to schedule flu shots in response. So easy to use I have hardly ever needed assistance, but the few times I did my call to customer service was answered by a knowledgeable, friendly human. I have recommended this service to many, some of which have used the service and raved."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Awesome site! Perfect and variety of user friendly options for employers to use in notifying the workforce!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Call-em-all is an excellent way to get info to my employees - we use it as part of our disaster recovery plan to be able to notify everyone in event of emergency."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am a manager of a 120 unit apartment complex. I have been very successful over the last three years keeping my tenants informed about what is going on at the property. I also use it for snow command. I time the releases to let everyone know when to move their cars for the snow plows. You do have to be vigilant, and make sure you keep all the numbers up to date, but if it's working, it's working. Yes, I would recommend this service for all apartment managers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"When Call-em-all was first demonstrated to us (and we did a return demo) it was "easy." But if you have several offices creating the accounts can be rather nightmarish. Now that we know all of the in's-and-out's of the system we are confident it will work smoothly from start to finish and will be extremely helpful. We had a REAL ISSUE with the payment of one of our clinics--best to contact the office manager directly, and I mean by phone. Our poor manager tried numerous times to get a payment in and we nurses were constantly "hounded" about payment--something not within our scope here. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very effective tool."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"This service has helped our prayer chain messages to go out to everyone at one time and the same message is received by all. If they are not home the message is left on the answering machine. We have used this service for three years now. Very few times have the recipients had a problem with the messages left on the answering machine not being clear or finished."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I would like to say thanks for the opportunity of being able to broadcast the telephone devotional message each day for my Church people, and others also. Everybody looked forward to the devotional time. Thanks again for your help, it is deeply appreciative. Your friend in Christ, Pastor Henry Dettweiler"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I find the service is fairly easy to use. The messages go out at the specified time. It is so handy for our group because not everyone wants to use e-mail or other digital media."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"This service has provided our needs very well. We get prayer needs to everyone quickly and efficiently. We also use it to make announcements to the congregation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We are very satisfied with your service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Wonderful, solid service. Calls go through very quickly and all recipients get the calls. We had been using another company for our automated calls for our church but would frequently receive word from our parishioners that not all of them received the calls although the reports showed the calls went through. Spent lots of time with their tech support with no improvement. With Call-Em-All I've never had the first problem and everyone is very pleased with the service. The callback number for the last message is especially helpful. Bottom line: Great service, no problems. We would recommend this service to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Call-Em-All is rated 4.81 based on 54 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support