www.calledbest.com Reviews

1.92 Rating 13 Reviews
15 %
of reviewers recommend www.calledbest.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.calledbest.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Received the first pair in about 30 days, loved them. Order a second and third pair. They sent them, also took a month but they the clearly used a different company to make the shoes. Not the same exact shoe, close but not as nice. By the time I send then back it will be Christmas. Giving them away! Can't order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
tried 3 credit cards and all were denied. Better NOT get hacked!!!!! Read reviews AFTER trying to make purchases and ALL reviews are BAD!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The shipping and delivery of items takes sooooo long! The items were coming from Asia and they take more than a week to just ship the items amd over a month to receive them. Stay far, far away!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was the worst place to make a purchase. Everything was super $3 looking. I’m missing most of my order. I still haven’t gotten it. I can’t even login the website properly. This company is a scam. Beware
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The return process is VERY inconvenient. I made a purchase of almost $90 and was told the return fee was $15 and if I did not want to pay that price then I could keep the items and they would offer a partial refund of 10% which would be roughly $9. I would love to be able to continue to shop with them and see their potential but I can't.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would NOT recommend ordering ANYTHING from this company! Ordered a dress and shoes mid-June. I ordered the dress for an event and it arrived after the event, more than a week after the estimated delivery date. It's now July 31st and I still have not received the shoes and the tracking link doesn't even work. Oh, and the dress is an XL, but the arms are so small they wouldn't even fit my daughter that wears a small! NEVER AGAIN!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would NOT recommend ordering ANYTHING from this company! Ordered a dress and shoes mid-June. I ordered the dress for an event and it arrived after the event, more than a week after the estimated delivery date. It's now July 31st and I still have not received the shoes and the tracking link doesn't even work. Oh, and the dress is an XL, but the arms are so small they wouldn't even fit my daughter that wears a small! NEVER AGAIN!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I placed an order three weeks ago and have yet recieved my order. I emailed twice only with an response that my order was shipped as well given a link to track which doesn't work. I am definitely disappointed and have never experienced such a delay with items being delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I Ordered MY Sandals On 7-12-19 And Still Haven't Received Them Yet I Have No One To Correspond With .I Won't Be Ordering Anything Anymore .Today Is 7-24-19 ..You Lost Not Only Business But I Was Ordering For Family Members. You lost Them Too, That's Six Of Us ..Your Loss. Beautiful Product But Service No Good .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered shoes on 6-24-19 still haven’t received them all I have been getting are sorry email I want my refund ASAP ‼️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I wrote this review on the call best website and they took it down. The shoes are cute, very comfortable, and are priced well. That being said, it took my shoes six weeks to come in. The tracking number I was originally sent didn’t work so I had to contact customer service for a new one. Cute shoes but be prepared for slow delivery and slow customer service if you have any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
These shoes are really pretty and elegant looking. I love the ankle strap and it has enough length it could easily adjust to a variety of widths. I also like the height of the heel, its tall enough to look nice but short enough to be able to wear for long periods.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Honestly, I had the best experience with Calledbest. They response to message very quickly and solve all doubts. My shoes arrived very fast, and they're so cute! Loveeeee! I will recommend Calledbest to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
www.calledbest.com is rated 1.92 based on 13 reviews