Camaloon Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,393 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read Camaloon Reviews

About Camaloon:

Camaloon nace el año 2011 dedicada a la venta en toda Europa de artículos promocionales personalizables para el sector corporativo. En 2023, The Stikets Company, reconocida por su trayectoria en la fabricación y comercialización de etiquetas y productos personalizados, adquiere la marca “Camaloon” para crecer en el segmento de ventas a empresas. En nuestra web, puedes diseñar y producir los artículos promocionales y de merchandising que tu negocio o empresa necesite para cualquier acción de marketing y publicidad.

Email:

help@camaloon.fr

Location:

Carrer de Santa Joaquima de Vedruna, 24,\nIgualada

A

Delivery - Fast

100.00%
Industry Average
The quality, as always, very good. Delivery took longer than expected
posted 2 years ago - Carsten
Quick delivery. Nice and valuable products. Great customer support.
posted 2 years ago - Anonym
Good level of products, corresponding to my expectations. Fast delivery.
posted 2 years ago - Gaëlle
Fast delivery. Perfect result
posted 2 years ago - Sandra
I have ordered well over 100 mugs from Camaloon and will certainly continue to use them in the future. They are very customer-friendly, and I as well as the recipients of their products are more than satisfied. Prices and delivery times are very good. I can highly recommend Camaloon.
posted 2 years ago - Linda Ann
Order, personalization and delivery as expected. Very good 1st expérience 👍
posted 2 years ago - Jean-Philippe
I was very satisfied with the quality of the items purshased and wiyh their delivery with the agreed deadline.
posted 2 years ago - José
QUICK SHIPMENT, BUT A DELIVERY BY COLIS PRIVE IN FRANCE ON A RELAY POINT AND NOT AT HOME LIKE ORDERED.
posted 2 years ago - Nicolas
Very cool stickers, good quality, nice finish, quick delivery. Worth it!
posted 2 years ago - Rachel
The product is excellent but there was a delay to the delivery which meant that we were unable to use the product at the event for which it was intended. While I appreciate the current delivery pressures, when the delay was notified to me, i was offered a discount on the next order. That assumes I will place another order. Even a small gesture in relation to my original order would have been a better response.
posted 2 years ago - David