Camaloon Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,961 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Camaloon
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Camaloon Reviews

About Camaloon:

Camaloon has been offering e-commerce dedicated to the sale of personalised promotional products across the whole of Europe since 2011.

On our website, you can easily design and order promotional and merchandising goods to solve all of your company's marketing and advertising needs.

Visit Website
Camaloon 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Dorothee
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Dorothee
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Dorothee
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Sylvie
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Arnaud
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 21st December 2019
Amévo
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Pierre
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Trés bon malgré le confinement.merci
Just a terrible experience with an awful company. I placed an order 2 months ago that I have not received. I have tried so many times to follow up and ask about the status of the order and most of those times I have been ignored, or lied to. I will never buy from Camaloon again.
Toujours été très satisfait des services de Camaloon, à part la dernière commande où le délai a été largement dépassé mais il est dû à la situation du confinement du corona Virus...
Service conforme à ce qui est indiqué et produits reçus dans les temps. Je recommande
Je suis très satisfait du rendu. ¨Pour un tarif très attractif. J'aurai souhaité avoir de la communication sur la difficulté de production en raison du COVID mais sans doute une désorganisation suite au confinement.
Amazing work, amazing customer support (specifically during COVID-19 difficult period): I highly recommend Camaloon products!
Vraiment bien 👌👍
C'était parfait, prix attractif et stickers conformes à la commande
Des produits bien imprimés avec belle finition.
Une interface de site facile à utiliser et le plus important, derrière cette vitrine virtuelle, il y a des humains, des personnes réactives et à l'écoute.
J'ai trouvé le tarif légèrement élevé par rapport à ce que j'attendais des produits, il y a eu un malentendu entre la commande que j'ai voulu passé et ce que j'aie reçu mais dans l'ensemble je suis plutôt satisfait, les écritures sur le style sont cependant trop petite.
La personnalisation et le processus sont top et les produits super.
Mon bémol va à la non réactivité et non réponse à mes messages suite au retard de livraison. Bien que la période soit chahutée et que je le comprends bien, un message d’attente aurait été appréciable.
CAMALOON NE TIENT PAS SES PROMESSES
Nous avions commandé des mugs avec le logo de notre nouveau centre pour le jour de son inauguration. Camaloon avait garanti que les mugs arriveraient à temps. Ils sont en vérité arrivés plus de 10 jours plus tard. Camaloon n'a fait aucune offre commerciale en retour. Elle a promis de rembourser les frais de transport, mais ne l'a pas fait.
We had foreseen an official opening of our lab with Camaloon mugs. One week before opening, this arrival date was confirmed by Camaloon. We replied that if the mugs came after that date, they'd better be cancelled rightaway. Despite this info, the mugs came more than two weeks after the promised day; we couldn't use them any more because obviously the opening celebration was over. The only commercial answer promised was a refund of the transportation costs. We are now more than a month later and we haven't received or seen anything, not even the promised reimbursement of the transportation costs.
La mise en place de la taille des autocollants est trop compliquée je suis allée sur d'autres sites a partir du moment ou on charge une image et qu'on donne les dimentions on a pas besoin d'agrandir l'image sous peine de recevoir un rectangle blanc avec un carré dedans je n'ai jamais passé autant de temps pour faire une commande heureusement j'ai eu une personne tres gentille au telephone qui m'a expliquée et permis de rouvrir le lien de ma commande car j'aurais vraiment été déçue d'avoir mis ce prix pour une photo de 5x5 je n'ai toujours pas ma commande a cause du confinement ce que je comprends et j'espère vivement que ce soit les bonnes tailles
TARIF APRECIABLE MAIS PAS ENCORE VU LE PRODUIT..
PRODUIT PAS ENCORE RECU
DEVAIT ETRE LIVRE AVANT LE 2 AVRIL :(((
The product is a 5-star "Very Good" but there was a little difficulty in the ordering process. The quality is exceptional and the turnaround time was very fast, even with the current COVID crisis. Thank you Camaloon!
I am very impressed with the quality of the magnets. Plus the price is awesome. The express shipping was superb! Came 2 days earlier than advised. I will recommend this company to everyone!
Article bien reçu et conforme à ma demande. Je vous remercie

Cordialement
Très bien! Bien arrivé à destination! Merci!
La fourniture correspondait parfaitement à la demande .
Camaloon is rated 4.66 based on 2,961 reviews