Camaloon Reviews

4.65 Rating 3,029 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Camaloon
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Camaloon Reviews

About Camaloon:

Camaloon has been offering e-commerce dedicated to the sale of personalised promotional products across the whole of Europe since 2011.

On our website, you can easily design and order promotional and merchandising goods to solve all of your company's marketing and advertising needs.

Visit Website
Camaloon 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Dorothee
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Dorothee
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Dorothee
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Sylvie
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Arnaud
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 21st December 2019
Amévo
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Pierre
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and products
Malheureusement, en raison de la situation sanitaire que nous avons traversé, j'ai reçu mes articles prévus pour les convives de mon mariage APRES mon mariage. Petite déception par rapport au fait que vous n'ayez pas pu faire plus court en délais.
Bon résultat et livraison rapide!
Do jeito que eu pedi pra fazer
Pas de bon à tirer possible pour une quantité de 100magnets de ce fait nous avons dû passer une seconde commande car la 1ere ne convenait au niveau de la qualité d’image. Du coup perte de temps car livraison peu rapide. Rendu final pas terrible.
Très bien qualité prix
Toujours un résultat impeccable
Merci à notre commerciale de choc Magalie Bienaime
Tarif compétitif !
Good quality and very quick to deliver!
Equipe sympathique et professionnelle. Livraison dans les temps et réactive.
Very good service
Les équipes sont toujours très réactives, nous n'avons pour l'instant jamais été déçus par Camaloon. Nous recommandons.
Produit ok
Excellent quality and service
Everything went very well
Livraison longue et produit chiffonné, mais produit conforme à la demande
Excellent service and quality. Well done !
Service client à l'écoute et qualité du produit au top !!!
Travail bien réalisé, délai respecté.
Prix intéressant pour des grandes quantités
Satisfaite de mes achats, livraison rapide, gravure jolie
Camaloon is rated 4.65 based on 3,029 reviews