Camaloon Reviews

4.79 Rating 106 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Camaloon

About Camaloon: Camaloon has been offering e-commerce dedicated to the sale of personalised promotional products across the whole of Europe since 2011.

On our website, you can easily design and order promotional and merchandising goods to solve all of your company's marketing and advertising needs.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Camaloon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Primavera Sound
"Elisabeth Santiago, mi comercial en Camaloon, ha sido genial en todo, buen trato tanto en precio, como en el envío de muestras y rapidez en la entrega. Es la mejor!"
Posted 5 months ago
5
Martina Pignataro
"Piattaforma facile e intuitiva da utilizzare, prodotti di qualità arrivati sempre in anticipo rispetto al previsto, assistenza sempre disponibile quando richiesta. Ottimo rapporto prezzo/qualità e vasta gamma di prodotti disponibili. Altamente consigliata."
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought a t-shirt 2 years ago and still looks awesome! Very good quality and perfect shipping time."
Posted 8 months ago
"Rápidos y eficientes"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Muy satisfechos con el servicio. Rapidez y calidad. Trato muy atento del Sr. Antonio Navarro, gran profesional del sector."
Posted 1 week ago
"Molto soddisfatto!! Prodotti fantastici,di qualità con serigrafia molto ben fatta. addetti professionali, gentili e veloci. Francesco al centralino una sicurezza!! Decisamente lo consiglio! In futuro se avranno i prodotti che cerco mi affiderò sicuramente a loro."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grazie per la tua recensione, Marco. Speriamo di vedere presto il tuo design su altri prodotti!

il Team di Camaloon
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grazie per la tua recensione, Marco. Speriamo di vedere presto il tuo design su altri prodotti!

il Team di Camaloon
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Il team è bravo e competente, e anche il materiale ricevuto è di ottima qualita, grazie"
Posted 1 month ago
Grazie per la tua recensione, Tania. Speriamo di vederti presto.

il Team di Camaloon
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gentile e puntuali"
Posted 1 month ago
"Muy buen trato y apoyo en todo momento, en especial cabe remarcar la atención recibida por Antonio y la profesionalidad de todo el equipo. La calidad de los productos es excepcional, cuidan el detalle en los acabados y eso acaba marcando la diferencia. Sin duda 100% recomendable."
Posted 1 month ago
"Competenti, veloci e i prodotti sono di buona qualità. Un ringraziamento particolare a Umberto De Gaetano per la competenza e soprattutto la cura nel seguirmi."
Posted 2 months ago
Grazie per la tua recensione, Aurelio. Speriamo di vederti presto.

il Team di Camaloon
Posted 2 months ago
"DO NOT ORDER from this company. I read these reviews and they reassured me everything would be fine, but I should have ignored them. Camaloon are incompetent and dishonest, bottom line. We were working to a tight deadline and none of the products arrived on time. Camaloon don't answer emails and their phone number doesn't work. Appalling. Not even a suggestion of compensation. Avoid Camaloon at all costs, it's just not worth it. Customer service non-existent - they are way, way out of their depth."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

at Camaloon we care about our customers' satisfaction. We sent your order on time, unfortunately our couriers UPS lost your package. We did our best to be in touch with UPS, which however delivered your order with a one day delay. We gave you full support first through our social medias, then through the sales representative you placed your order with, and through our customer service representatives. As already mentioned to you before, we can offer you a voucher for the amount of your order, to spend on any of our products.

Best regards.
Posted 2 months ago
"We urgently needed Marketing Material for an upcoming Congress. Exceptional telephone support, very fast production and delivery. The Stickers were in excellent quality. Everything perfect, nothing more to add!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I gadget che ci ha preparato Camaloon sono assolutamente eccezionali: un rapporto qualità prezzo strepitoso. Il gadget, anche senza personalizzazione, è di qualità e ha un prezzo imbattibile. Se a questo aggiungiamo la rapidità di gestione della fase di personalizzazione e il supporto dei team commerciali e di design, è facilmente comprensibile la valutazione alta sul prodotto. I tempi di preparazione, una volta definito il mockup, sono minimi e anche questa è la forza di Camaloon! Non vedo l'ora di fare il prossimo gadget con loro ;)"
Posted 3 months ago
"After the local post lost my first order, Camaloon reproduced the order and send it out again, after having contact with the support team. Great Service!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional and quick, great quality as well. Our company ordered personalised tote bags from Italy, quite happy with the product. We will definitely use their services again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Impec, rien à redire !"
Posted 4 months ago
"Reactifs, professionels et a l'ecoute. Tres agreablement surpris (quand on lit certain commentaires en ligne on doute) - Meilleur rapport qualite/prix du marche merci Camaloon ! Si vous hesitez allez y il n y a aucun piege :-)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfekte Firma, mit der man arbeiten kann. Ich habe viele Unternehmen getestet, die behaupten, Artikel in der von mir gewünschten Qualität herstellen zu können, aber keines war in der Lage, die Qualität der Produkte durch diese Firma produziert zu erreichen. Großartiger Kundenservice, meine Account Managerin Sandra Dressel bietet exzellenten Service und steht bei Fragen jederzeit zur Verfügung."
Posted 4 months ago
"First class service, easy to use web page for your design. I have used Camaloon for previous orders, their turnaround time for your product is second to none , no hassle and prompt delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"Elisabeth Santiago, mi comercial en Camaloon, ha sido genial en todo, buen trato tanto en precio, como en el envío de muestras y rapidez en la entrega. Es la mejor!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery. Nice & helpful employees. Good quality."
Posted 5 months ago
"Servicio rápido, eficaz y de calidad. Super recomendable."
Posted 5 months ago
Camaloon is rated 4.79 based on 106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access