Camaloon Reviews

4.79 Rating 103 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Camaloon

About Camaloon: Camaloon has been offering e-commerce dedicated to the sale of personalised promotional products across the whole of Europe since 2011.

On our website, you can easily design and order promotional and merchandising goods to solve all of your company's marketing and advertising needs.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Camaloon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Primavera Sound
"Elisabeth Santiago, mi comercial en Camaloon, ha sido genial en todo, buen trato tanto en precio, como en el envío de muestras y rapidez en la entrega. Es la mejor!"
Posted 4 months ago
5
Martina Pignataro
"Piattaforma facile e intuitiva da utilizzare, prodotti di qualità arrivati sempre in anticipo rispetto al previsto, assistenza sempre disponibile quando richiesta. Ottimo rapporto prezzo/qualità e vasta gamma di prodotti disponibili. Altamente consigliata."
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought a t-shirt 2 years ago and still looks awesome! Very good quality and perfect shipping time."
Posted 8 months ago
"Il team è bravo e competente, e anche il materiale ricevuto è di ottima qualita, grazie"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Gentile e puntuali"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Muy buen trato y apoyo en todo momento, en especial cabe remarcar la atención recibida por Antonio y la profesionalidad de todo el equipo. La calidad de los productos es excepcional, cuidan el detalle en los acabados y eso acaba marcando la diferencia. Sin duda 100% recomendable."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Competenti, veloci e i prodotti sono di buona qualità. Un ringraziamento particolare a Umberto De Gaetano per la competenza e soprattutto la cura nel seguirmi."
Posted 1 month ago
Grazie per la tua recensione, Aurelio. Speriamo di vederti presto.

il Team di Camaloon
Posted 1 month ago
"We urgently needed Marketing Material for an upcoming Congress. Exceptional telephone support, very fast production and delivery. The Stickers were in excellent quality. Everything perfect, nothing more to add!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I gadget che ci ha preparato Camaloon sono assolutamente eccezionali: un rapporto qualità prezzo strepitoso. Il gadget, anche senza personalizzazione, è di qualità e ha un prezzo imbattibile. Se a questo aggiungiamo la rapidità di gestione della fase di personalizzazione e il supporto dei team commerciali e di design, è facilmente comprensibile la valutazione alta sul prodotto. I tempi di preparazione, una volta definito il mockup, sono minimi e anche questa è la forza di Camaloon! Non vedo l'ora di fare il prossimo gadget con loro ;)"
Posted 2 months ago
"After the local post lost my first order, Camaloon reproduced the order and send it out again, after having contact with the support team. Great Service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional and quick, great quality as well. Our company ordered personalised tote bags from Italy, quite happy with the product. We will definitely use their services again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Impec, rien à redire !"
Posted 3 months ago
"Reactifs, professionels et a l'ecoute. Tres agreablement surpris (quand on lit certain commentaires en ligne on doute) - Meilleur rapport qualite/prix du marche merci Camaloon ! Si vous hesitez allez y il n y a aucun piege :-)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfekte Firma, mit der man arbeiten kann. Ich habe viele Unternehmen getestet, die behaupten, Artikel in der von mir gewünschten Qualität herstellen zu können, aber keines war in der Lage, die Qualität der Produkte durch diese Firma produziert zu erreichen. Großartiger Kundenservice, meine Account Managerin Sandra Dressel bietet exzellenten Service und steht bei Fragen jederzeit zur Verfügung."
Posted 4 months ago
"First class service, easy to use web page for your design. I have used Camaloon for previous orders, their turnaround time for your product is second to none , no hassle and prompt delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Elisabeth Santiago, mi comercial en Camaloon, ha sido genial en todo, buen trato tanto en precio, como en el envío de muestras y rapidez en la entrega. Es la mejor!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery. Nice & helpful employees. Good quality."
Posted 4 months ago
"Servicio rápido, eficaz y de calidad. Super recomendable."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product. Superb service. Thanks!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Precisione e puntualità!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been working with David Papp for about 2 years now and always got great and fast service and very good price on the products that we buy and he always do his best to make me and my company pleased so I´m very satisfied with the service , prices on the products and the delivery who is always fast and in time."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great company to work with. Good quality products . Product range constantly being updated. Web site easy to use and navigate. Excellent customer service , my account manager David Papp gives excellent levels of service and is always on hand to help with queries and requests."
Posted 4 months ago
Camaloon is rated 4.79 based on 103 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access