Cambridge Laptop Repair Reviews

4.86 Rating 83 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cambridge Laptop Repair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cambridge Laptop Repair Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01480 403721

Email:

stneots@antechs.com

Location:

8 Cambridge Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Cambridge Laptop Repair made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Once again my Insurance renewal was dealt with efficiently and speedily. I would however mention that it would have been nice to have received an e-mail reminding me that this was due and asking if I would like to renew through your company rather than getting just the reminder from the Company itself and then having to make the cold contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Screen on iPhone changed, quick and efficient service and excellent price. Would highly recommend. Had been told my iPhone had died but not the case! Thanks guys you did a great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb service from start to finish. Really professional. I needed a motherboard repair to my favourite laptop and nobody wanted to touch it. Cambridge laptop repair were professional, clear and quick from the very first email. They set you up with a customer interface to see exactly what's going on (invoices, messages, dates etc) and use DPD (the best) to pick up and deliver. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great service, problem solved
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great work, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and reliable service. Excellent repair carried out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A good service,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service totally on the ball replied straight away with quote through email Genuine and honest advised against having one item repaired The iPad repair was done much sooner than initially advised Friendly staff A*** Will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
E
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with the excellent service and help that I received. A very professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My first choice for anything to do with computers. Knowledgeable, efficient, straight-talking and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, excellent ability. Very helpful and they were able to fix my computer and phone in no time whatsoever! Very very happy and will always use Cambridge Laptops repair. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
efficient and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I thoroughly recommend these guys. My previous experience of having my laptop repaired with another company was poor but this company was prompt, competent, friendly and good prices. I’ll be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt action as advised. Helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It may be an incurable problem, but I was slightly disappointed to notice that the same problem with entering my PIN on the ‘Welcome ‘ screen has persisted. The difference is that I have been able to set up a new Microsoft account and written the password down this time. Consequently I can now access my computer. The computer is nearly 5 years old. though I am unsure whether this contributes to the problem at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service very speedy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable and gave me recommendations and suggestions even though my laptop could not be fixed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cambridge Laptop Repair is rated 4.86 based on 83 reviews