Cannabis Seeds Outlet UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 13 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cannabis Seeds Outlet UK

About Cannabis Seeds Outlet UK:

Cannabis Seeds Outlet UK is a premium marijuana seed company with experience selling online since 2010. We have international breeding partners that compare to high level major branded seeds. We have taken all our experience and understanding of past customer issues and decided to try to create a seed company better than all the competition.

Our online retail experience in the cannabis industry started out over 15 years ago working with a company called the Discount Seed Company. Our own desire and interest in this awesome industry led us to work with a great little company that gave us our first real insight as to how the online eCommerce world worked. During this time, we got to know some of the worlds top renowned breeders and made contacts at Cannabis Cup events that we do business with still today. We work with some of the leading suppliers for cannabis seeds and stock only the finest quality varieties with over 4,000 strains in stock.

Visit Website

Phone:

+447584176716

Email:

info@cannabis-seeds-outlet.co.uk

Location:

71-75 Shelton Street,
covent Garden,
London
London Borough of Barnet
WC2H 9JQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Cannabis Seeds Outlet UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great Company, Fast Service and most of all some awesome deals in Limited Monthly Promotions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing customer support and service I would recommend these guys all day u get what you buy no fakes everything comes sealed in original packaging unless you ask otherwise and prices are very competitive 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waste of time went to pay and it just wastes your time what app is it going onabout
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and price. Problems fixed and bonus given if there was something wrong before.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Banana punch auto. Gorilla glue no.4 auto. Girl scout cookies auto all this are my favourites.Great company. fast delivery. 5stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Platinum Gorilla and Mimosa Orange Punch are my top choice. Used both Barneys and the outlet Mimosa and had similar result. For the price is decent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service is okay with email being the best option. U.K. delivery normally 1-3 days Never had to return or refund
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I order from Thailand and arrive here okay. Delivery around 10 day. I do auto Gorilla in garden and it very beautiful 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had an issue with last order that 3 out of 5 did not pop. Was disappointed with that result, but the policy is quite good. They pointed me in direction of the breeder who replaced the seeds and gave me 3 seeds of their own to compensate. I ended up getting compensated 3 seeds from them and 3 from the Barneys Farm so that was a great result. Just ordered again so hopefully all good this time around
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I buy Just Feminized Seeds here and always have great success. Was a missing seed in package last time which they replaced without issue. Any trouble in the past has been dealt with quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Company with some of the best prices ive seen on Royal Queen this month. Every month there are new strains and big discounts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company with the best price I found online for Royal Queen Seeds 20% OFF. Seem it was cheap before discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Been using this company for many years now as I was a customer of just feminized. Always a good price and never let me down once over the 10 years I’ve been ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Company, Fast Service and most of all some awesome deals in Limited Monthly Promotions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cannabis Seeds Outlet UK is rated 4.7 based on 13 reviews