https://www.capitalinfocus.com/ Reviews

3.51 Rating 35 Reviews
51 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.capitalinfocus.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.capitalinfocus.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently joined capitalinfocus which was recommended by a friend of mine. There is a reason to be skeptical as there are a lot of scammers online. Here, both newbies and pro can take risks, as trading is itself the biggest risk. I signed up for a bronze account for 250$ which is a sort of a bumpy ride for beginners. However, on a positive note, they provide a demo account and they have quite active customer service. One can learn a lot about capital markets as the platform has a clean and sober design. But to win the trust of people they have to upgrade their software and need to work hard on credentials. I would not call it the perfect trading platform, but it is good compared to many.
Posted 5 days ago
I have to get more logic and say the actual experience I have had with the capital in focus. Of all the signals I have has while using capital in focus I have had a success rate of 65% which is not badly off. Unlike other platforms they have very timely customer service response. As time goes by and I get better with them I won’t hesitate coming back and giving a higher star rating. THUMBS UP…
Posted 2 weeks ago
Capital of focus offers the same trading services and opportunities like other trading/investing platforms. You can open a bronze(beginners) account for $250. But the services associated with the account are few. They should upgrade services and should have more social media channels. Genuine testimonial should also be provided.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Capital in Focus is trading site with its flaws but the positive overshadow it in my opinion. It needs to be user friendly for newbies in trading. However, it has been working fine for me and my trading are going good so far.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just like a coin who have two sides so do this site. I’m saying this after its use . I think that this site is much better than the other competitive websites of online trading. But still, it is passing from its evolutionary time period. For that matter, I felt that some features must be include in it. Like a 24/7 live customer support must be there, some acknowledged social media handles, YouTube videos or other tutorials how to use this site (esp. For newbies), mentioning of credentials of their professional brokers and collaborators. After these alterations, I’m pretty sure that it wins the trust of people.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just like a coin who have two sides so do this site. I’m saying this after its use . I think that this site is much better than the other competitive websites of online trading. But still, it is passing from its evolutionary time period. For that matter, I felt that some features must be include in it. Like a 24/7 live customer support must be there, some acknowledged social media handles, YouTube videos or other tutorials how to use this site (esp. For newbies), mentioning of credentials of their professional brokers and collaborators. After these alterations, I’m pretty sure that it wins the trust of people.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just like a coin who have two sides so do this site. I’m saying this after its use . I think that this site is much better than the other competitive websites of online trading. But still, it is passing from its evolutionary time period. For that matter, I felt that some features must be include in it. Like a 24/7 live customer support must be there, some acknowledged social media handles, YouTube videos or other tutorials how to use this site (esp. For newbies), mentioning of credentials of their professional brokers and collaborators. After these alterations, I’m pretty sure that it wins the trust of people.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been on Capital in Focus for a few weeks now, and I haven't had bad experiences with it. Being a beginner in trading, I really appreciate the information it provides and the helpful customer service. I currently have the bronze account, and if things go well, I might switch to a more advanced option.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Capital In Focus is a legit platform which I have earned money and still earning money through them. It's easy, reliable and safe to use for both newbies and experts. They always offer support to those in need of help. It's the best platform where you can learn and earn at the same time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Though trading has its own risks but this platform has always helped me gain money. For me its lucky. It's interface is friendly and has all the information required. Their customer support is helpful and manage to help you on time. For me with them trading has been a good experience and I will continue with them and recommend them too
Posted 2 weeks ago
I came across Capital in Focus through an online forum. I looked up the website, and read about its services. I was convinced after a while, and proceeded to opt for the basic account plan for trading. The experience so far has been good, although I feel it could be improved upon. I would recommend Capital in Focus to a friend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have no complain about this platform. I have been able to learn as well as understand the best trading tactics. This does not mean that I did not encounter problems on my way. But the good thing with this platform is their customer service which is top-notch. Their usually attend to your problems as soon as possible. I have been able to make good returns and I hope to make more. Thanks Capital In Focus.
Posted 2 weeks ago
this time I must go neutral. I have been using this platform for a few months, the signals it has given me have worked in 60% of the cases, perhaps it is also because I do not have much time on this ... what if it is true, is that trading It has its risks (I've suffered a couple of them). I keep learning, I keep understanding. I really like the approach the gave me with customer service about this platform. Punctual and helpful. When this becomes easier for me and the percentages increase in my favor ... my reviews will improve hahaha. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unlike other platforms, I seem to enjoy using this the most. Capital In Focus provides top notch customer service which pretty much cancels out their imperfections. It feels so good to be making progress after 4 months of trading on this platform.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have traded with Capitaloffocus and i must say that they are good compared to other trading sites. They have a team that is very swift when it comes to customer response and this makes their customer service excellent. Besides, their systems are user-friendly and once you trade with them you are assured of good returns. I highly recommend this site.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They obtain your info from some third party and use it to spam emails and calls non-stop. This is illegal in EU (because of GDPR), but they don’t seem to care and refuse to explain how they got your data or honor your requests to stop bothering you. Don’t know how good their services are, but if this is what they do to promote themselves, you should probably stay away.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The platform is user friendly and very easy to use. It offers the best customer assistance and I was greatly impressed at how fast they were to help with all my quarries. It is a safe and secure online trading platform for investing my money. As for risk-takers like me, I would recommend this site for trading.
Posted 1 month ago
Given the growing number of people complaining about fraudulent sites and the fact that I am a newcomer to the world of trading, I do a lot of investigation before I launch myself on a platform. According to my investigations, Capital in Focus is one of the sites we can work with with complete peace of mind. I discovered it recently, but I like it.
Posted 1 month ago
Given the growing number of people complaining about fraudulent sites and the fact that I am a newcomer to the world of trading, I do a lot of investigation before I launch myself on a platform. According to my investigations, Capital in Focus is one of the sites we can work with with complete peace of mind. I discovered it recently, but I like it.
Posted 1 month ago
Since I started trading about a year ago, trading has been an up and down journey. With some platforms I found profit and with some I didn't. Capital In Focus assisted me with their easy to use software and I have had an overall good & profitable experience with them.
Posted 1 month ago
https://www.capitalinfocus.com/ is rated 3.51 based on 35 reviews