caraudiocenter Reviews

4.22 Rating 9 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend caraudiocenter

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does caraudiocenter deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how caraudiocenter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Quick delivery.Good value product."
Posted 5 months ago
Are you caraudiocenter? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Quick turnaround and fast delivery. No fuss, no bother"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delivery nice item .looking at a nice pioneer din 2 stereo next .some nice products on here"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good products good info fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Went on Web site looking for speakers for astra h front doors. Selected some jvc speakers and they arrived quickly but they were 4" and my car requires 6". Very dissatisfied and contacted them to find out I have to pay to return item. I now trying to sell them on so I can purchase the correct size. Not the customer service to keep repeat custom."
Posted 1 year ago
"My order was pain free, quick delivery, well packaged and parts were as described on their website."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery and very helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a pioneer nav system with all the extras to replace my factory DD unit in my Zafira VXR. Delivery was initially very quick but one of the ordered items was missing. Tried to call at 4:30pm to inform them of this but got voicemail informing me they shut at 5:30pm!!!! To be fair it was sorted very quickly and I received the missing item a couple of days later. I was going to get the system fitted at the nearest fitting Center that appeared to be in Northwood. This site still has an active Facebook page and is mentioned a lot on the caraudiocenter website and also on the message when you call them. However turns out it doesn't actually exist as when I went to chat to them it's now another shop!!!! Have now had it fitted elsewhere and it's an excellent system. Found caraudiocenter were helpful and quick to deal with my issues but they really need to sort out their phone messages and website that refer to stores that no longer exist."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service. Helpful over the phone. Quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
caraudiocenter is rated 4.22 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access