CardCoats Reviews

4.91 Rating 44 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CardCoats
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Great service. Perfect for my Mum to differentiate her cards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant company. I think it's such an innovative way to get rid of bland card designs and the idea we have to keep them until we renew a card. Brilliant customer service, quick despatch and delivery. A small company doing big things.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I didn't really know what to expect when I first saw the ad for Plastickers. When they arrived I was delighted - they make my purse look really fun and individual. Very tempted to order some more! Thanks for the swift process and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic idea. Excellent customer service and I have the coolest bank cards now! Super fast delivery too. 5 star!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love that I can have a photo of my kids on my bank card!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The business!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my self designed Plasticker!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought this for my daughter and she loves it ❤️ I maybe guessed her chip size wrong but it still looks good to me. Delivered in a matter of days. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great packaging. I got a real Whoop! when I opened my purse and saw my cards. No longer boring bank cards. Lovely floral pieces in my purse, what fun!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved this idea when I saw it. Great price and very quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of designs available and the design tool was very easy to use also
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I designed my own sticker to put on my keycard at work and I LOVE it! It looks so much nicer than before, gets tons of compliments, and has the added advantage that mine is never confused with anyone else's.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, good email comms, great produc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FANTASTIC ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Husband absolutely loved his stickers that featured photos of his beloved Leicester City FC. Very personal customer experience. I'll be back. thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class customer service and first class product 🙌🏼🙌🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gifted to my daughters and both loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Such a unique product! Got for 3 of my business cards with the company logos, good conversation starter when I pay!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great idea. I love being able to tell my cards apart easily. I had a few initial questions but the great customer service meant that they were answered promptly. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CardCoats is rated 4.91 based on 44 reviews