CardCoats Reviews

4.94 Rating 49 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CardCoats
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Just Nice
Posted 2 months ago
Für Auslandslieferung recht schnell. Passgenauigkeit super.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product easy to install
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing quality of print at a fantastic price!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality and service
Thanks cardcoats 👍👍👍
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived super quick and great design. Really helps telling my cards apart!
Posted 8 months ago
Delighted with my purchase
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing and fast service, stays on the card nicely
Posted 9 months ago
Great communication, quick delivery, amazing products
Posted 10 months ago
Love it, easy to apply, perfectly cut couldn’t be happier
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful xxx
Posted 10 months ago
Amazingly unique product, great service, quick delvery
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Perfect for my Mum to differentiate her cards
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant company. I think it's such an innovative way to get rid of bland card designs and the idea we have to keep them until we renew a card. Brilliant customer service, quick despatch and delivery. A small company doing big things.
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't really know what to expect when I first saw the ad for Plastickers. When they arrived I was delighted - they make my purse look really fun and individual. Very tempted to order some more! Thanks for the swift process and delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic idea. Excellent customer service and I have the coolest bank cards now! Super fast delivery too. 5 star!
CardCoats 5 star review on 11th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Love my self designed Plasticker!
Posted 1 year ago
Bought this for my daughter and she loves it ❤️ I maybe guessed her chip size wrong but it still looks good to me. Delivered in a matter of days. Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and great packaging. I got a real Whoop! when I opened my purse and saw my cards. No longer boring bank cards. Lovely floral pieces in my purse, what fun!!
Posted 1 year ago
CardCoats is rated 4.94 based on 49 reviews