CardCoats Reviews

4.95 Rating 43 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CardCoats
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
CardCoats 5 star review on 11th February 2020
Ashley James
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived super quick and great design. Really helps telling my cards apart!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing and fast service, stays on the card nicely
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, quick delivery, amazing products
Posted 2 months ago
Love it, easy to apply, perfectly cut couldn’t be happier
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful xxx
Posted 3 months ago
Amazingly unique product, great service, quick delvery
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Perfect for my Mum to differentiate her cards
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant company. I think it's such an innovative way to get rid of bland card designs and the idea we have to keep them until we renew a card. Brilliant customer service, quick despatch and delivery. A small company doing big things.
Posted 4 months ago
I didn't really know what to expect when I first saw the ad for Plastickers. When they arrived I was delighted - they make my purse look really fun and individual. Very tempted to order some more! Thanks for the swift process and delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic idea. Excellent customer service and I have the coolest bank cards now! Super fast delivery too. 5 star!
CardCoats 5 star review on 11th February 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Love my self designed Plasticker!
Posted 5 months ago
Bought this for my daughter and she loves it ❤️ I maybe guessed her chip size wrong but it still looks good to me. Delivered in a matter of days. Excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and great packaging. I got a real Whoop! when I opened my purse and saw my cards. No longer boring bank cards. Lovely floral pieces in my purse, what fun!!
Posted 5 months ago
Loved this idea when I saw it. Great price and very quick service.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, good email comms, great produc
Posted 5 months ago
Husband absolutely loved his stickers that featured photos of his beloved Leicester City FC. Very personal customer experience. I'll be back. thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
First class customer service and first class product 🙌🏼🙌🏼
Posted 5 months ago
Great product ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 5 months ago
Gifted to my daughters and both loved them!
Posted 5 months ago
CardCoats is rated 4.95 based on 43 reviews