CareTutor Reviews

4.8 Rating 30 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CareTutor
Read CareTutor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3129 5667

Email:

info@caretutor.org

Location:

The Lightbox, 111 Power Road,
London
London Borough of Hounslow
W4 5PY

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have use CareTutor now for three years and have just renewed for another three. Such an easy system to use for managers. A good selection of training for all areas within the business. We are really happy with the system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We recently bought a Home Care Bundle from Care Tutor. We have been extremely happy with the training and all the contact we have had with the company. Robbie was great and was able to help us where needed. The training is interesting and informative and ideal for our staff to use. It is an easy system to use and we would definitely buy this packge again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As a registered manager, I found the CareTutor training portal to be very effective, reliable and a usefull tool for any service. All my staff were able to access their account and do their training as and when is sutiable for them. CareTutor provides a wide range of training that suits all areas within my service allowing my staff and service to be compliant under the CQC requirements. Customer service is also very supportive. When ever i may have an issue this is delt with and resovled in a swift manner that is satisfactory. I would highly recommend CareTutor for all your training purpose. The Meadows.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I find Care Tutor very easy to use as an administrator and our Carers don't have any problems completeing the courses. If there is a problem, it is always easy to get help. The Care Tutor team are very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have worked with Care Tutor for a number of years now and they have been nothing short of amazing. Ben has been incredible to work and has gone above and beyond to ensure that we were given the best courses to meet our requirements. The training that we have access too is very informative and enjoyable with a great presentation style to help guide our staff through from start to finish. Robbie has also been a great support over the last couple of years and always on able to support us with admin tasks too. I would 100% recommend Care Tutor to anyone that would need training for their staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i have found CareTutor a very easy to use ,CareTutor is an engaging website, my staff team feel it is easy to navigate and the courses are not mundane and boring. The staff at CareTutor are only too happy to help and go above and beyond to deal with any query i have had. we have just renewed our contract with CareTutor for another 3 years , we are very happy with their services. would highly recommend to any one thinking of an online training platform for their company or services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff have expressed how easily accessible the training is. Our staff training records have improved significantly allowing staff to complete when is convenient for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have used CareTutor for a year now. In this time we have found it to be really imformative and great for our staff to use. The choice of courses on offer to us an organisation is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have used CareTutor now for a few years and have just renewed again. Such an easy system to use for managers and care staff. A good selection of training modules to choose from. We are really happy with the system and care staff advise it is easy to use and learn from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We only joined Care Tutor in January 2024, but the care and support to date has been great. I have been able to navigate the system well, but when I have come up against a query I can't immediately answer Care Tutor are at the end of the phone and this is superb customer service. Look forward to working with Care Tutor on our organisations E-learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really was slow to jump on the e-learning for my company, I have used BVS DVD training for years and found it useful, however time consuming and always worried that the legislation would eventually outdate. Since joining CareTutor I feel confident that the carer's are being given up to date training that can be tailored to their individual training needs while ensuring the mandatory training set by the Minimum Care Standards is met. Staff can complete the training when it is convenient for them. The matrix makes it easy to see who needs updated and its easy to allocate training sessions to one or all carers. The extra licences allows us to grow, or in the case of long term sickness we can suspend a licence to move training to another new applicant. So far so good!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have use CareTutor now for three years and have just renewed for another three. Such an easy system to use for managers. A good selection of training for all areas within the business. We are really happy with the system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, well manner young man, a pleasure to talk to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use, carers enjoy the training as they can manage it in their own time, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. We are very grateful to Caretutor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used CareTutor previously and found it to be easy to understand. I have chosen to provide elearning training for my staff at Fairlawn Residential Home because it is straightforward and simple to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ben, My Company has been using BVS and Later care tutor since 2012 we started off using there DVD for our training needs,during Covid 19 everything changed with our requirements,so we changed over to care tutor online training. Over the last 6 months there training has improved with the new format,this is way more interactive. the new style will help staff retain information as it incompasses the latest system of online learning Please keep up the improvements,help us to help you iain T Kinnear RGN Director Initial Healthcare Limited
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service staff at Care Tutor were extremely helpful when we renewed our contract Care Tutor is very easy to set up and staff can access courses with ease You can monitor and track what courses staff have completed and build reports to support compliance and staff training
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, Kellie! We're thrilled that you found our customer service team helpful and our platform easy to use. It's great to hear that your staff can access courses effortlessly, and our monitoring and reporting features are meeting your needs. You are a pleasure to work with and we look forward to continuing to support your training and compliance efforts!
Posted 3 months ago
Our company joined CareTutor a couple of months ago, and I'm pleased to say it's a big hit with my staff! Their video and animation training makes it easier for staff to remember key topics when we go over them in practical sessions. Easy to monitor what training has been done and can download all staff certificates in one go. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
HI, *In the page which says completion report by course, the footer does not scroll down. It takes up more than half of the page which leaves the user a small gap to see the actual informaiton. *Some user reports says never accessed. However they have completed the course and received the certificate as well. How can this be possible. * Initially we had problems with login details having to be sent multiple times. * Some users say they have actually done the course, which is not visible in my dash board!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service and they are willing to help at all times
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
CareTutor is rated 4.8 based on 30 reviews