CarHistory.online Reviews

4.56 Rating 54 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend CarHistory.online
Read CarHistory.online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-855-780-1159

Email:

support@carhistory.online

Location:

1521 Concord Pike, #301

Write Your review

Tell us how CarHistory.online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This really was of very good value to me it gave me all the information I needed to know about my vehicle in no time only thing that got me was that it say it charges a dollar for the services but I was charged 18 and som change.
Posted 13 hours ago
It gave me the exact information I was looking for.
Posted 18 hours ago
QUICK AND EASY, INEXPENSIVE AND LOOKS VERY ACCURATE.
Posted 1 day ago
What I saw in the report was accurate. I expected to see more but perhaps the information did not exist.
Posted 1 day ago
it did just what they said no beating around
Posted 2 days ago
Gave me all the information I was looking for.
Posted 2 days ago
It gave me all the information I was looking for. And didn't charge me an arm and a leg. Great place to look up what you need.
Posted 2 days ago
The price was great and I got the information I needed thank you so much
Posted 2 days ago
This report was very easy to receive and it was more in depth than I expected it to be. Customer service is very courteous and knowledgeable. I expect to use this service again.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and fairly comprehensive. Almost as good as Carfax
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent! Fast and accurate!
Posted 4 days ago
quick and easy. affordable.
Posted 4 days ago
It gave me a very accurate report on vehicle, but seems vin # is for 2008 and dealer told us it was 2011. Kind of scary. Thanks for the information.
Posted 5 days ago
Everything I needed was on point and helpful with my situation at hand you can count CarHistory.online.
Posted 5 days ago
Very satisfied with this site, great job.
Posted 5 days ago
I REALLY LOVED HOW FAST THE INFO WAS GIVEN.AND IT WAS QUICK AND ACCURATE.I CAME TO THE SITE BECAUSE THIS CAR I INQUIRED ABOUT HAD BEEN SITTING INFRONT OF MY HOUSE FOR A FEW DAYS AND I WANTED TO KNOW WHO IT BELONGED TO AND IF THEY WERE OK.GOT EVERYTHING BUT THE OWNERS NAME.EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GREAT.
Posted 5 days ago
Gave me a full description of my vehicle and past recalls I wasn't aware of.
Posted 5 days ago
I started the process to get the title information, but clicking on that button only brings me here to leave a review.
Posted 6 days ago
Really liked the recall notifications. Excellent value. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Very detailed! Extremely helpful customer service
Posted 1 week ago
CarHistory.online is rated 4.56 based on 54 reviews