carpetcleaning-cheltenham-co-uk/ Reviews

4.87 Rating 150 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend carpetcleaning-cheltenham-co-uk/
Visit Website

Phone:

01242 830882

Write Your review

Tell us how carpetcleaning-cheltenham-co-uk/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Highly recommended! The team did a great job cleaning a house for me after a clearance. Everything was on time, efficient, friendly, and with great attention to detail - the end result was top notch. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
We contacted totally by email, the reply was fast; quote good, would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for great job
Much appreciated
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and results!
Posted 1 year ago
When coming home, I was not overly impressed, the shower head had not been wiped down and still had the timescale tips on the end, nor did I think that the tiles in the grey showroom had been properly cleaned.
There were a number of skirting boards that had not been hovered, there is a brush on the hover, so easily done.
The window sill behind the master bedroom had also not been wiped down.
There had been a spoon used for coffee in the morning that had been left on the side from the morning coffees, which had not been put in the dishwasher.
I had stated from the beginning my main focus was the bathrooms to be cleaned.
The fact that you had originally quoted 15 hours cleaning required and to receive the level of cleaning that we did I am appalled with the outcome.
Then the fact that we had confirmed only two people in for 3 hours each, I was not impressed having paid £84 to receive that level of cleaning that hadn't been done.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the carpet cleaning. All communications were answered quickly. I would recommend and use again. Thank-you
Posted 1 year ago
Really brilliant service - friendly and very efficient!! Would highly recommend and definitely going to use their services again.
Posted 1 year ago
very efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Experts from Cotswold team had done fabulous work, really transformed my carpet into new. I was astonished to see the results after cleaning. Great job !!
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Cotswold from the past few months now. I have to say I am very pleased with the work they does. They are always professional, thorough, and very detailed. his is why I recommend this company to everyone in the area.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and thorough service with results that were better than I had expected. My 8 year old sofa looks new again. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend these guys for your carpet cleaning needs for your home. Chris, the owner is trustworthy, honest & provided excellent service and follow-up.
Posted 1 year ago
Minette was very helpful for scheduling our meeting. Cotswold team has cleaned everything very nicely that also in very reasonable price. Thank a lot guys.
Posted 1 year ago
Rob and Adrian was very nice and now my sofa and carpet look brand new. I will always recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Cotswld Carpet Cleaning is truly the best choice when it comes to a professional cleaning!. Thank you guys
Posted 1 year ago
I'm blown away at their commitment to service. Chrish and his team were very professional and does a excellent Job
Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased with Cotswold Carpet cleaning.Their service is fast, high quality & at a fair price. We will be recommending you guys! Thank you for the excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very detailed work and they did a great job on my carpet cleaning. They went above and beyond at a competitive price. I would highly recommend them. Adrian and Rob are great at what they do. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Very reliable and well priced service!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, my carpets has been brought back to life. The gentleman did an amazing job!
Posted 1 year ago
carpetcleaning-cheltenham-co-uk/ is rated 4.87 based on 150 reviews